Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Walked almost everywhere. Great location. Easy check in and nice staff. Marilyn was great from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Plaza Dos
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
El Prado, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was my first time staying on your property. I was referred by a friend and very glad I followed her recommendation. It was perfect for our needs and Santa Fe experience. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Suite 16
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Atanta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, easy-going and professional.
Property
We loved our stay in #67, Quiet Luxury El Corazon. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
We can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff is friendly and professional. It's a pleasure to work with them.
Property
This house is beautifully and comfortably furnished. The kitchen is the best equipped of any place we have ever stayed. The location is convenient, quiet and safe and the property and surrounding area is very landscaped and maintained. Superb experience! Thank you for the opportunity enjoy this house.
View Property: La Fantasita
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team - no problems
Property
Easy access - perfect location - spacious patio - easy wiFi access - everything worked - no issues.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient, helpful and friendly, as ever. Regarding the website. It would be useful to be able to use this to book for more than a month. Then all transactions could be done online. With country time differences and for long stay, this would be helpful.
Property
This is a delightful place in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood. Just like home. Lots of original and interesting features, all adding character. It is cosy, comfortable and well equipped. And the bed is one of the most comfortable.l Ive ever slept in ! Excellent grocery store only a ten minute walk away, as is the plaza.....and hence many other shops, galleries and restaurants. Trader Joes and pharmacies also a short walk away. Really dont need a car except for exploring further afield, which is brilliant. The neighbourhood is safe and friendly. Karen, the owner, lives nearby and is a lovely, friendly and helpful person. I spent three very happy months here and didnt want to leave ! Fully recommended !
View Property: Casita Bonita
Giddings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colorful Santa Fe - Parking for one car only!
Whitney, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
The kitchen was fantastic & had all the amenities that we needed. The entire house was spectacular.
Property
The house is beautiful and was extremely comfortable! My family loved the views and the Casita section of the house.
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Needham, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
A full service five star experience!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Zocalo
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Elaine was a delight to deal with, sending along communications regarding confirmation, arrival and departure instructions with plenty of time for any questions we might have had. She was so responsive when I requested that a few items be addressed and had Steve come by within an hour or so. Well definitely look at Adobe Destinations properties for our annual trip to Santa Fe but will likely return to El Corazon. It was that good! Elaine was quick to address the items we needed addressed & have Steve come to the condo within an hour or so. Much appreciated.
Property
We loved our time at Quiet Luxury, #67 El Corazon. The one thing I would ask the homeowner to address for future guests is the ivy on the courtyard wall & wall of the condo itself. It has taken over & covers part of the upper bedroom exterior & reduces the space available to enjoy the views from the balcony. It has grown inside the window frame & seems to be taking over. We had such a wonderful time during our 6 nights at Quiet Luxury & El Corazon. It was the perfect layout for our family of 3, 1 being a 13 year old who needed her space! The kitchen was perfect for quick breakfasts & lunches on the go. Just about everything youd need for the perfect vacation is provided. Weve visited Santa Fe 13 times over the past 20 years & will definitely return to El Corazon! Close to the plaza and within walking distance of almost everyone wanted to do. Loved El Corazon and this units spacious accommodations.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
The things i loved: - New kitchen with updated appliances, good counter space and open to dining for connection with other guests. - Private, secluded and tranquil Primary Suite with access to yard. - Large private back yard, enjoyed morning coffee and evening wine at bistro tables, so relaxing! -Easy 15 minute walk to Plaza, through nice neighborhoods, even the kids liked the walk. I loved Casa de la Luna and will be back! The entire house is fresh, bright and airy, has happy energy and is a remarkable oasis for being close to Downtown Plaza and Canyon Road.
View Property: Casa de la Luna
Los Ranchos, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Love huh guys! Fantastic experience, as always.
Property
Perfect property for our needs. Very comfortable and GREAT location!
View Property: Zocalo
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
The helpfulness of the team in responding to my initial requests and offering suggestions on potential destinations was the reason we chose to use Adobe Destinations for our vacation.
Property
Having stayed in countless vacation rentals near and abroad, we must say La Fantasita ranks foremost as a place where we felt at home and indeed wished it WERE our home. I was hesitant about spending Christmas anywhere else than in our own house, but our experience was so comfortable and uplifting that I can only say I wish we had done this sooner. So much thought and care was given to the layout of the home and the provision of amenities. We very much appreciate the efforts of the owners and everyone at Adobe Destinations.
View Property: La Fantasita
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional team and extremely nice!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Santa Fe and will be booking this property again. Our daughters and their family live in Santa Fe and Taos. Fabulous views, great layout, nice kitchen supplies and utensils, 2 king comfortable beds, beautiful home.
View Property: 800 East Elegance
littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Barely had any contact,which meant it was a very easy transaction.
Property
FYI...the gift of Nambe Christmas ornaments made a lovely remembrance for my daughter. The paintings and other decorative items in the property were amazing.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was quick and thorough. We were given detailed written instructions which answered every question we could think of for our stay. The rental office is very convenient to the home and just blocks away from the plaza.
Property
This was our second time to stay in this wonderful home. Weve stayed in many vacation rental homes over the last 12-15 years and this is by far the most comfortable home. This jewel has every amenity you could need or want. Our previous trip we had a group of 8 adults and had plenty of room and privacy for everyone. This most recent trip in November was just 4 adults and we still felt cozy in this large home. One in our group was working remotely on week days while the rest of us relaxed, shopped and cooked in the perfectly appointed kitchen. We stayed for 10 days/nights and enjoyed most of our meals at the large table in the dining room area which is open to the living spaces and kitchen. This beautiful light and bright home offers so many spacious and comfortable seating areas for hanging out, watching movies, and playing games. Relaxing on one of the decks with the most amazing views was my favorite activity. We love feeling like we are far away from the busy plaza while its only a short 5 minute drive down the hill. The artwork and accessories are just the right touch and are of very nice quality. I am a retired professional interior designer so I am very particular and notice all of the details. I am pleased to share how impressed we all were with the quality and cleanliness of the entire property inside and out. We would not hesitate to stay in this special property again in the future. Thank you!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita