Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience and would go every year
Property
Love it
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean and so close to the city center! My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again! Everything about this property was great, super spacious, yet cozy and easily accessible. My favorite part was the loft area upstairs as well as the balcony, and I absolutely loved the high ceilings and openness. Truly could not have asked for a better accommodation!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cutest place just minutes from the plaza and other attractions! Very clean and well kept. The decor, design, and atmosphere of the loft was very homey and cozy. Our stay was very comfortable, and there was an excellent heating/AC system that was recently installed. It had everything that we needed and more. My friends and I really enjoyed staying here and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I stayed in the Alameda loft for the first time over spring break. The property was beautiful, clean, and had just about anything you could possibly need while on a trip. The loft is walking distance from the plaza, and all sorts of great restaurants and bars. The beds were extremely comfortable, and I was impressed with how great the water pressure was in both showers. My favorite thing about the loft was the upstairs balcony. I enjoyed sitting outside and taking in the gorgeous views/sunsets/sunrises. I would love to stay here again!!!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish, the process was smooth and very efficient. Elaine is awesome! She is so pleasant, very responsive at all times and tremendously helpful - a real gem!! Marilyn was also very very helpful, always taking the time to speak with me, no matter how busy she was.
Property
A wonderful experience perfect in every way!
View Property: Plaza View
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is in the perfect location with just a short walk to the historic plaza and surrounding area. Once we arrived, we walked everywhere with the exception of a hiking trip in the nearby Santa Fe National Forest. The kitchen is fully equipped; however, we didn't cook during our stay because of so many great restaurants in the area. The entire property is well maintained and is perfect for a Santa Fe getaway.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is absolutely gorgeous! All of the bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable and the kitchen had everything needed to cook a full meal. Walking distance from the Sante Fe Plaza, close to grocery stores, and in a beautiful neighborhood, this is a prime location for a Sante Fe stay!
View Property: Casa del Mago
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Elaine Fattah with our rental. She was terrific, very knowledgeable about the property and professional in our business dealings. She was also a kind, approachable person. We hope to rent and work with Elaine again in the future. We stayed for 2 months and any needs or concerns that came up and that was very few she was very responsive and helpful. Thank you Elaine!
Property
This property is wonderful with a great location, great neighborhood, safe and comfortable. We planned to stay 30 days and loved it so much that we stayed for 60 days. The place has everything you would need to feel at home while away from home. We walked to most places, the plaza, the Saturday/Tuesday market, the movies and Canyon Road is around the corner. We will definitely be back for a future stay!
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Salinas, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Elaine to narrow down a property that would accept both 2 dogs and 2 cats for a month. Elaine was able to get answers on 4 other properties within a couple of hours and we were able to booked Dream Catcher.
Property
We were able to walk everywhere! The Plaza, Canyon Road and the Railyard. Enjoyed a concert at St. Johns, world class museums, great food and happy hours, and meet new friends. Santa Fe is a dog friendly town and we enjoyed taking our Border Collies to Frank Ortiz dog park and on walks around town. Santa Fe also has.ots of activities for active people. I kept fit by joining Santa Fe Spa for the month and met locals as well as kept fit. We will be back!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine is a delight to work with and extremely accommodating.
Property
The property has all the comforts of home along with spectacular views.
View Property: Casa Joya
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Corazon de La Reina
Gilmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very friendly, answered all my questions and got me all the info I needed very quickly.
Property
I loved the property. It was clean, very easy to find and in a terrific location for accessing the ski area. The only thing I would change is have keypad entry to prevent picking up and dropping off keys. This also keeps the tenant from having the opportunity to lose keys while out and about.
View Property: Placita de la Vista
Belton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Magica
Marshfield, , US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine Fattah has exceptional customer service skills! Elaine response to any of my questions was always professional and I knew if I had any concerns I could contact her.
Property
I felt right at home the minute I arrived in this lovely property. Beautiful furnishings and artwork. Excellent location.
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
I found Marilyn, and her staff Elaine and Annette, to be friendly, prompt, and helpful. Steve was excellent as well.
Property
My husband and I very much enjoyed our 2 month stay at Casita del Pajarito. Even though compact, the space and layout make sense, and worked well for us. The unit is tasteful and beautifully furnished, and has a good amount of natural light. The kiva fireplace was fantastic, especially having firewood delivered through Adobe. Closet space is ample, bed linens and towels are high quality, and the kitchen is well stocked. The king bed was very comfortable and the shower is large with great water pressure. In addition to the overall comfort of the Casita, it was very quiet, well located, and always felt to be a safe and wonderful refuge. Our experience with Adobe Destinations was excellent, and we would definitely recommend them, as we found them to be professional and responsive.
View Property: Casita del Pajarito
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect. The view The layout of the house
View Property: Casa de Paz
Rancho de Taos, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The helpfulness, friendliness and responsiveness was top notch. It made the entire experience an excellent one. The property itself was beautiful and had everything I ever needed. It was well maintained and when, maintenance was needed, the response was immediate. The location was perfect, quiet, but close enough to the center of town to walk. The neighbors were very friendly and always helpful.
Property
As I said above, the property was just beautiful, the responsiveness of the management team excellent and the location perfect. I was very happy while there and would certainly consider returning were events to allow it.
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This is a beautiful property with magnificent vistas.
View Property: Opera Vista
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly and in friendly tone. Requests for change to price and one of contract requirements was accommodated. Package deliveries ahead of our arrival were handled efficiently. High marks to Adobe Destinations.
Property
La Fantasita was one of our top vacation rental experiences. Its tastefully attractive interior and patio, airy high ceilings, convenient walk-to-Plaza location, and the owners' extensive collection of kitchen gear and local-interest books... made for a lovely one-month stay. We'd happily return.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed adobe with every amenity needed. Easy walk to Plaza, Canyon Road and Farmer's Market. Great privacy with the 2 enclosed court yards. This place feeds my soul.
View Property: True Adobe
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
La Fantasita is an all around gem. The location of this property is ideal to enjoy all Santa Fe has to offer - the plaza, restaurants, shopping as well as the beauty of a quiet neighborhood. The house itself is wonderful as well. From the patio for enjoying morning coffee to the beautiful decor inside and out. It was clean, very comfortable, and well stocked with all we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
Property
Enjoyed every moment!
View Property: La Fantasita