Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine is a delight to work with and extremely accommodating.
Property
The property has all the comforts of home along with spectacular views.
View Property: Casa Joya
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Corazon de La Reina
Gilmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very friendly, answered all my questions and got me all the info I needed very quickly.
Property
I loved the property. It was clean, very easy to find and in a terrific location for accessing the ski area. The only thing I would change is have keypad entry to prevent picking up and dropping off keys. This also keeps the tenant from having the opportunity to lose keys while out and about.
View Property: Placita de la Vista
Belton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Magica
Marshfield, , US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine Fattah has exceptional customer service skills! Elaine response to any of my questions was always professional and I knew if I had any concerns I could contact her.
Property
I felt right at home the minute I arrived in this lovely property. Beautiful furnishings and artwork. Excellent location.
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
I found Marilyn, and her staff Elaine and Annette, to be friendly, prompt, and helpful. Steve was excellent as well.
Property
My husband and I very much enjoyed our 2 month stay at Casita del Pajarito. Even though compact, the space and layout make sense, and worked well for us. The unit is tasteful and beautifully furnished, and has a good amount of natural light. The kiva fireplace was fantastic, especially having firewood delivered through Adobe. Closet space is ample, bed linens and towels are high quality, and the kitchen is well stocked. The king bed was very comfortable and the shower is large with great water pressure. In addition to the overall comfort of the Casita, it was very quiet, well located, and always felt to be a safe and wonderful refuge. Our experience with Adobe Destinations was excellent, and we would definitely recommend them, as we found them to be professional and responsive.
View Property: Casita del Pajarito
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect. The view The layout of the house
View Property: Casa de Paz
Rancho de Taos, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The helpfulness, friendliness and responsiveness was top notch. It made the entire experience an excellent one. The property itself was beautiful and had everything I ever needed. It was well maintained and when, maintenance was needed, the response was immediate. The location was perfect, quiet, but close enough to the center of town to walk. The neighbors were very friendly and always helpful.
Property
As I said above, the property was just beautiful, the responsiveness of the management team excellent and the location perfect. I was very happy while there and would certainly consider returning were events to allow it.
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This is a beautiful property with magnificent vistas.
View Property: Opera Vista
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were answered promptly and in friendly tone. Requests for change to price and one of contract requirements was accommodated. Package deliveries ahead of our arrival were handled efficiently. High marks to Adobe Destinations.
Property
La Fantasita was one of our top vacation rental experiences. Its tastefully attractive interior and patio, airy high ceilings, convenient walk-to-Plaza location, and the owners' extensive collection of kitchen gear and local-interest books... made for a lovely one-month stay. We'd happily return.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed adobe with every amenity needed. Easy walk to Plaza, Canyon Road and Farmer's Market. Great privacy with the 2 enclosed court yards. This place feeds my soul.
View Property: True Adobe
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
La Fantasita is an all around gem. The location of this property is ideal to enjoy all Santa Fe has to offer - the plaza, restaurants, shopping as well as the beauty of a quiet neighborhood. The house itself is wonderful as well. From the patio for enjoying morning coffee to the beautiful decor inside and out. It was clean, very comfortable, and well stocked with all we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
Property
Enjoyed every moment!
View Property: La Fantasita
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was responsive, helpful, and easy to work with - thank you
Property
This property was the perfect place for my friends and I to enjoy Santa Fe. The photographs and description on the web site are terrific, but they don't do Suite 16 justice. It exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully decorated, well equpiped, private, and incredibly comfortable retreat.
View Property: Suite 16
Parker, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Santa Fe Trail Contemporary
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
it was so comfortable and beautiful that I didn't want to leave.
View Property: True Adobe
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine got me through everything with ease. She got me excited about ZoZo and the awaiting green chile cheeseburger!!! Nom Nom Nom! Thank you Elaine!
Property
The house was incredible! All the notes really helped out. Clean, stocked beyond needs. Beds were way comfy, Slept well every night. Showers roomy and nice. I'm a big guy so that means a lot to me. So close to everything. Reading material a bonus. Just a fantastic house... Loved the dcor! A definite repeater for us.
View Property: La Fantasita
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altos de Magdalena
Haskell, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and wanted to please.
Property
My sister and I come out once a year...this property is our fav. We love sitting outside and cooking outside...this property filled the bill by having a privacy wall around the patio and a grill. The beds were sooo good because I actually slept all night. The master bedroom,bath,walk in closet/utility. But I have to say the beautiful flower beds and flowers growing on the wall and courtyard makes the entry very inviting.
View Property: Moon Dancer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone....tops! Clean, well-stocked, comfortable - a real treasure.
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
We've used you three times and each time has gotten better.
Property
very comfortable and a great location. We enjoyed the clever decor.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The courtyard! We also love the kitchen and the separation of bedrooms. We did not have a dog with us this trip, but have in the past and really value that feature.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and so friendly.
Property
Jewel of Circle Drive is a wonderful property with everything you could ask for. And is pet friendly!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive