Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking this property was easy and the staff is very friendly. Both years that we have reserved this property the staff was helpful and made it super easy. Thank you
Property
This was our second year staying at Sweet Juniper and it was as memorable as our first stay. We Love this property, very beautiful, and look forward to visiting many more times. The courtyard was a wonderful view when it snowed during our stay! There isnt a single feature that was my favorite because I enjoy the entire property.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Elaine and she made everything a breeze. Every question that I had was answered right away. We got a confirmation very quickly after filing out the forms. We arrived in Santa Fe when the office was closed and the keys were waiting in the locked dropbox outside. The directions to the house were clear and Marina's Casita was better than we expected.
Property
Marina's Casita was the perfect place to stay in Santa Fe for our 8 day visit. The location was very convenient so we could walk everywhere. The casita was cosy, beautifully decorated, light filled, and very comfortable. Downtown Subscriptions was right across the street with excellent coffee. The kitchen was well appointed to create meals whenever we cooked. There was plenty of room for us to relax when we were not off seeing family or exploring Santa Fe and the surrounding area. The outdoor space was beautiful but the weather was too cool to sit out there. There was a large parking spot right outside the gate which was wonderful. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This place was amazing! Decorated beautifully with all the Santa Fe charm, impeccably clean and well equipped. It had everything we needed. Excellent location! Easy walk to down town. We highly recommend this property and will definitely be coming back! Thank you for the great vacation! We thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were outstanding, private, comfortable, clean, full of character and charm. Nicely furnished with well equipped kitchen for cooking meals in. Quaint private patio and also upper level outdoor seating area with fireplace. Close to Plaza and restraunts. A great place to stay short or long term. We look forward to future visits.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Marquette, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was excellent. We appreciated receiving the packet of information before we arrived. The property was beautifully decorated. The location was perfect. It was only about three blocks from the plaza-a comfortable walking distance.
Property
It was a lovely complex with gated parking
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
Napa, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every contact and communication with Elaine was pleasant, helpful, and efficient.
Property
We stayed four days and wished we had more time to explore the area. The condo was so inviting with 3 patios, and a fire pit just a few steps away. Very well decorated and comfortable. Instructions were precise and very helpful. Well-appointed rooms and very well maintained. Quite comfortable and close enough to plaza without being noisy.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
Lowick,Berwick upon Tweed, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely efficient and very friendly. It was a real pleasure to negotiate with Elaine.
Property
The only thing I'd have appreciated was a landline phone ! Everything else was as a home from home. I gave a slightly lower rate for maintenance because I couldn't get the DVD to work, despite instructions. Someone did try to arrange to call but in the end I decided it wasn't important enough to stay in for. And it would be a nicety to replace the toilet seat which , although it was all very clean, has been marked with bleach or something and is off-putting. Other than those things it was lovely and I fully enjoyed my time there.
View Property: Plaza View
Creve Coeur, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Mago
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved Casita Cabra and will definitely stay again!
Dumfries, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is next to the Santa Fe Water Shed.. I nice path runs along it and Canyon road is easily accessible. The property is well furnished and well maintained..A short 15 minute walk to the plaza
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were friendly, clean, and efficient. The view and outdoor space is unique to anywhere else on earth and that alone, especially at sunset or sunrise is worth the price.
Property
This is a once in a lifetime property, which I would love to experience time and time again. I was ready to move-in and never leave. Everything from the view to the little details was truly perfection. The outdoor space is spectacular with efficient use of the space so there are little experiences in every corner. The garden is delightful and I enjoyed the peace and quiet, as well as the little critters, butterflies, and hummingbirds. The property feels very homey with all of the amenities, but the second you look out the window, you're reminded that you're in heaven. This would be great for anyone who loves quiet, privacy, and nature. I recommend leaving the doors with screens open at night to hear a wonderful sound. I look forward to staying there again in the future.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Property
Lovely property.Great location to the Plaza
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
We had a great experience! The view was spectacular! You won't want to miss the sunsets which are the best we've seen in Santa Fe. The neighborhood is gated and quite with easy access to both Santa Fe and Tesuque.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa Vista
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine has been wonderful. Always friendly and very helpful.
Property
Amazing sunrise and sunset views of the Sangre's
View Property: Opera Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Marilyn and Elaine is great. Always helpful, courteous, and responsive.
Property
We had another great August stay in Santa Fe.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
the team is efficient, personable, and kind. always available if needed.
Property
Our stay was perfect....
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The views are breathtaking; pictures don't do them justice. Watch the sunrise over the Jemez Mts. from the patio or sit on the bench across the lane to see the sunset over Los Alamos - truly memorable. Some evenings, you can hear the opera orchestra faintly from the patio. Lovely! Very convenient to downtown Santa Fe, Nambe Falls, Los Alamos, Taos, Bandelier National Monument, Valles Caldera, etc. yet secluded, peaceful & safe. Beautifully appointed (from the artwork to the plushest towels ever!) with room for socializing or privacy. Delightful stay and we'll be back.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team allowed a hassle-free booking experience.
Property
Awesome home. We loved that it was secluded quiet and safe. Our stay at the property was unforgettable. The interior and exterior of this home was flawless. We will definitely be staying at this property again. There were many favorite features of the property. The property itself and the vista were extraordinary.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The patio. The convenience to town.
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte