Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is an easy walk to downtown, beautifully furnished, quiet, and comfortable. I especially liked the brightness and deck of the upstairs Master Suite..
View Property: Suite 16
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response to our questions and concerns. Very nice people to work with.
Property
Great location. Walkable to plaza, Canyon Rd, and railyard district.
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Saugatuck, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was beyond friendly and competent in regard to customer service...
Property
I have been coming to Santa Fe since 1983 and have been spending the entire winter for the past 13 years; Proctor Management is the real deal...their competency and customer service excels in the property management business, evident by their longevity in the business...Only negative point (which Proctor could not control), we had to leave early (12 days) from original departure date due to the coronavirus shutting down the entire city as well as most of the US...it was futile to be in lockdown away from primary residence in Michigan ...we are committed to return next winter in same building but different space
View Property: Dream Catcher
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone at Adobe. You made our stay in Santa Fe easy and enjoyable. You were a delight to work with and always very helpful.
Property
Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us. We enjoyed our time and made many special memories. We love the personal touch--it is filled with warmth and love.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was very easy to work with. I gave her a list of my needs and she helped me decide on the Alameda loft based on what I needed. I had trouble with the cable television in the Livingroom and each time I contacted her she found someone to help out.
Property
This is a great property. It is close to the capital where I work during the legislative session, so coming home late at night is an easy, safe drive. It is very easy to walk anywhere downtown to shop and eat. It's an easy 1.8 mile walk to the mall area to buy groceries. There are also plenty of areas to walk from the house to enjoy the sights Santa Fe have to offer. The only disappointment was the living room television never quite worked. It wasn't too hard to deal with since the bedroom television worked and I only watched the news early in the morning and some evenings. I plan on renting this house again.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Adobe Destinations is the premier vacation rental company for the Greater Santa Fe area. Their service is unparalleled and their homes are superb!
Property
There is a reason we keep coming back to Santa Fe and a reason we always use Adobe Destinations. They are both the best! The property is exceptional. It's extremely spacious and comfortable with spectacular views.
View Property: Casa Joya
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, Santa Fe is a great place to visit even in the winter, there are many things to do there.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Indeed this idyllic retreat--Tuscany Treasure--far exceeds expectations. The charm is NOT the stereotypical Santa Fe but rather relaxing elegance. It's private landscaped grounds and spectacular views inspire dreams. The separation between the master bedroom and the guest bedrooms permits intimacy and quiet spaces for reflection, yet opportunities for close gatherings in the common group areas. It's a hidden jewel in the east with proximity to the major art galleries, historic Santa Fe, and the museum area, all wonderfully convenient.
Property
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Gomez Palacio, MX
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
They made so Easy to enjoy my vacations, everything las great!
Property
The house its beatiful,and so well located, very neer from the cita plaza and the exit to the ski mountain. I love the terrace!! The sight its beatiful!
View Property: Cielo Azul
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
I loved my experience working with Adobe Destinations and the attentiveness of the team. I knew that I could trust the quality of the property, the amenities and that someone was available to address issues if they arose.
Property
The home was lovely and the location was excellent--nestled in the foothills, yet just a few minutes from city center. Daily walks in this beautiful neighborhood were a delight. I loved it! This property was perfect for me. I loved the mountain views and the neighborhood.The Santa Fe architecture made it feel welcoming and homey. The kitchen was well-stocked with appliances, utensils, etc. Everything I needed was there.
View Property: Casita Cabra
Geyserville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly and was very knowledgeable with good suggestions about restaurants and attractions. Why don't my answers give you a full 5 stars? It autofills with 4.5. You deserve a full 5.
Property
It's wonderful. I want to come back in the summer and enjoy the 2nd floor deck with it's sweeping view It is so convenient to the Plaza,to wonderful restaurants and the market. If it hadn't been cold, we could have walked every where.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Branford, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We all liked that it was very cozy and open. We enjoyed the fireplaces and we appreciated the wood that was available. I thought it was very private and location was just terrific - a quick walk to plaza. The upstairs patio was lovely but a bit cold - nice way to see the luminaries at night.
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Run Serenity
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This beautiful home is one of my favorites, and I have traveled all over the world. I couldn't decide if I wanted to sit in the beautiful living room or go outside in the vast gardens that are natural and full of color and design. The bedrooms have custom Dutch shutters and beautiful moldings -- I felt like I was in modern Europe. The kitchens and bathrooms are designed with spaciousness in mind. I don't usually write reviews but this property is not to be missed!
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was efficient, friendly and just great to work with.
Property
This property is stellar! Location, Dcor, Amenities and more.
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with Elaine and Patrick once since we knew the owners and all information was passed through them.
Property
The grounds were amazing. The outdoor patio, tabes, and fireplace made us want to just stay there and almost spend our vacation entirely on the grounds of the property. The appliances and amenities were better than our own home. I would come back and beg to rent this location again.!. BTW, Im speaking of the Tuscany Treasure = the rental we were luck to get.
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking this property was easy and the staff is very friendly. Both years that we have reserved this property the staff was helpful and made it super easy. Thank you
Property
This was our second year staying at Sweet Juniper and it was as memorable as our first stay. We Love this property, very beautiful, and look forward to visiting many more times. The courtyard was a wonderful view when it snowed during our stay! There isnt a single feature that was my favorite because I enjoy the entire property.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Elaine and she made everything a breeze. Every question that I had was answered right away. We got a confirmation very quickly after filing out the forms. We arrived in Santa Fe when the office was closed and the keys were waiting in the locked dropbox outside. The directions to the house were clear and Marina's Casita was better than we expected.
Property
Marina's Casita was the perfect place to stay in Santa Fe for our 8 day visit. The location was very convenient so we could walk everywhere. The casita was cosy, beautifully decorated, light filled, and very comfortable. Downtown Subscriptions was right across the street with excellent coffee. The kitchen was well appointed to create meals whenever we cooked. There was plenty of room for us to relax when we were not off seeing family or exploring Santa Fe and the surrounding area. The outdoor space was beautiful but the weather was too cool to sit out there. There was a large parking spot right outside the gate which was wonderful. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This place was amazing! Decorated beautifully with all the Santa Fe charm, impeccably clean and well equipped. It had everything we needed. Excellent location! Easy walk to down town. We highly recommend this property and will definitely be coming back! Thank you for the great vacation! We thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were outstanding, private, comfortable, clean, full of character and charm. Nicely furnished with well equipped kitchen for cooking meals in. Quaint private patio and also upper level outdoor seating area with fireplace. Close to Plaza and restraunts. A great place to stay short or long term. We look forward to future visits.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Marquette, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was excellent. We appreciated receiving the packet of information before we arrived. The property was beautifully decorated. The location was perfect. It was only about three blocks from the plaza-a comfortable walking distance.
Property
It was a lovely complex with gated parking
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
Napa, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every contact and communication with Elaine was pleasant, helpful, and efficient.
Property
We stayed four days and wished we had more time to explore the area. The condo was so inviting with 3 patios, and a fire pit just a few steps away. Very well decorated and comfortable. Instructions were precise and very helpful. Well-appointed rooms and very well maintained. Quite comfortable and close enough to plaza without being noisy.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon