Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and prompt. Everyone was pleasant, professional and accommodating. Indeed, as an example, our daughter, who stayed with us for a few days departed with a key to the condominium. We didn't realize it until we were ready to check out. When we informed the office that only one of two keys would be returned on our checkout day, and that the other was being mailed (by our daughter), they said not to worry about.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, so much so that we've already booked it for next year! Everything was perfect for us. I can't think of a favorite feature other than location.
View Property: Plaza View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cielo Azul
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was awesome. She helped me find the property, checked us in a little early, since the property was ready and available, gave me some pointers on how to cool the house down faster, etc. This property has a great location and sleeps 6 quite comfortably. Two of the rooms are huge and the living spaces, both inside and out, are excellent.
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is beautiful, inspirational, and relaxing. The views are simply stunning, especially from the courtyard. The property is spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. It is located in a development next to the opera. In fact, we walked to the opera from the front gate. If you are looking for a place to unwind in a peaceful, beautiful setting, this is it. This home is beautifully situated with stunning, peaceful views.
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The views are truly enchanting! This beautiful home near the opera is very quiet and comfortable. It is a great place to relax after a busy day in Santa Fe. The gated neighborhood provides a sense of security. All of this and the easy access to the center of Santa Fe makes this the place we look forward to going back to on future visits. Difficult to name just one: Peacefulness Stunning views Great sleeping on top quality, comfortable beds Well appointed with local flair!
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend this beautiful adobe bungalow, so comfortableI slept like a baby and had such a restful vacation. Located next to the Quail Run golf course and next to its gym and swimming pool, it's a lovely retreat nestled in the mountains in Santa Fe. What a beautiful environment to relax in Santa Fegarden and outdoor eating area next to the golf course, tastefully decorated, high quality art, comfortable beds, walk in closet, well stocked kitchen. A cozy adobe house with all the amenities. We stayed here for Christmas and really enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Quail Run Serenity
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colorful Santa Fe
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everthing ! The architectural history of the property is so interesting and I love how it is decorated. The grounds are beautiful and it is in a great location for walking to Plaza, shopping, galleries, and restaurants.
View Property: True Adobe
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Walking the golf course. The outdoors and accessibility. Cozy beds, great kitchen, beautiful fire place.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a relaxing and restful weekend at this property. We enjoyed the convenient location to the Santa Fe Opera, literally a 200 yard walk across the parking lot to the opera entrance from the Casas del San Juan security gate. Highly recommended!
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a relaxing and restful weekend at this property. We enjoyed the convenient location to the Santa Fe Opera, literally a 200 yard walk across the parking lot to the opera entrance from the Casas del San Juan security gate. Highly recommended!
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine helped us acquire a second parking spot. I understand the process might have changed recently but she was successful in meeting our request.
Property
The condo itself is lovely. It is nicely appointed with a fully furnished kitchen. Light switches and equipment (TV, appliances, etc) are labeled or user manuals provided to eliminate guesswork. The complex is very quiet and the residents are friendly. The location is ideal, close to the Plaza and other Santa Fe attractions.
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was available and helpful when needed
Property
Beautiful location, peaceful yet convenient to attractions
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience and would go every year
Property
Love it
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean and so close to the city center! My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again! Everything about this property was great, super spacious, yet cozy and easily accessible. My favorite part was the loft area upstairs as well as the balcony, and I absolutely loved the high ceilings and openness. Truly could not have asked for a better accommodation!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cutest place just minutes from the plaza and other attractions! Very clean and well kept. The decor, design, and atmosphere of the loft was very homey and cozy. Our stay was very comfortable, and there was an excellent heating/AC system that was recently installed. It had everything that we needed and more. My friends and I really enjoyed staying here and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I stayed in the Alameda loft for the first time over spring break. The property was beautiful, clean, and had just about anything you could possibly need while on a trip. The loft is walking distance from the plaza, and all sorts of great restaurants and bars. The beds were extremely comfortable, and I was impressed with how great the water pressure was in both showers. My favorite thing about the loft was the upstairs balcony. I enjoyed sitting outside and taking in the gorgeous views/sunsets/sunrises. I would love to stay here again!!!
View Property: Alameda Loft
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish, the process was smooth and very efficient. Elaine is awesome! She is so pleasant, very responsive at all times and tremendously helpful - a real gem!! Marilyn was also very very helpful, always taking the time to speak with me, no matter how busy she was.
Property
A wonderful experience perfect in every way!
View Property: Plaza View
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is in the perfect location with just a short walk to the historic plaza and surrounding area. Once we arrived, we walked everywhere with the exception of a hiking trip in the nearby Santa Fe National Forest. The kitchen is fully equipped; however, we didn't cook during our stay because of so many great restaurants in the area. The entire property is well maintained and is perfect for a Santa Fe getaway.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is absolutely gorgeous! All of the bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable and the kitchen had everything needed to cook a full meal. Walking distance from the Sante Fe Plaza, close to grocery stores, and in a beautiful neighborhood, this is a prime location for a Sante Fe stay!
View Property: Casa del Mago