Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was always reachable and answered emails quickly and took care of whatever needs we had. After hours, we had a couple of guys who helped us, one w the gate and one with the wifi when it stopped working. Both were very accommodating and did what they could to help us, in a quick and efficient way.
Property
Casa Valle is an adorable cozy property, with everything you need, plus in a private setting w wonderful views. There are places to hang out inside and out, its very quiet and we rested well. It was close enough to the plaza and if you like to walk its the perfect walk. We loved staying there and will be back again! We loved the views and the exterior landscaping. And the shower!
View Property: Casa Valle
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't really work with anyone directly, but received communications on time and efficiently.
Property
Really loved the place. The location was within walking distance, well-maintained, spacious, we really relaxed and enjoyed ourselves - especially the big table for visiting. The outdoor area, nice and cool in the morning, allowed us to hang out and drink coffee and visit, which was lovely. Thank you!
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service and home! Would definitely stay at this house again!!
View Property: Definitely Downtown
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, extremely efficient and responsive.
Property
I loved everything about this property. I will be back next year and every year after to rent it for the legislative session. It was perfect in every way for my needs.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine are wonderful.
Property
Comfort
View Property: Casa Valle
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was gorgeous! We had a great experience, and since I'm from Texas, I'd say the best part was merely power and running water last week ;-). But seriously, i loved the master suite and spacious bathroom/closet. A bedroom fireplace is divine.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with -- Elaine, Marilyn, Patrick -- was exceptional. Couldn't ask for better service.
Property
Excellent experience. We bought a new home in Santa Fe which was not completed when our home in Sonoma sold, so we needed a long-term rental. Contacted Adobe Destinations and spoke with Marilyn. Explained the situation -- that we needed place for two to three months, maybe longer. And that we had two cars. And pets. Marilyn was wonderful. While on the phone, we went to the website. She "showed" us several properties online that would meet our needs. She gave additional info about each property. We decided on a charming casita. The application and payment process was painless. Communication prior to our arrival was good. Check-in went smoothly. And the casita was indeed charming. And efficient. Many amenities like nightlights, a well-stocked kitchen, plenty of towels and linens, a washer/dryer, cable, internet, room for two cars in the driveway, and a great "welcome" binder that told us all we needed to know. We only had one issue. One evening, the power went out on one wall, affecting the television and internet. I couldn't find a circuit breaker box in the house, and it was dark outside. And it was a Friday after hours. I called the number. The answering service took my information. Within an hour, Patrick called. He walked me through finding the circuit breaker box. I used a flashlight, as the box was around the back of the house. And fixed the problem in a minute. Elaine in the office was an angel in many ways. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and the property. I highly recommend Adobe Destinations.
View Property: Casita Corazon de La Reina
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Angels! Really. Allowed us to have mail delivered to the office. Always friendly and very helpful.
Property
It was just what we needed.
View Property: Casita Corazon de La Reina
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was wonderful to work with. Very quick to respond, accommodating, and wanted to be sure our stay was as enjoyable as possible, which it was! We had a couple light bulbs burn out and Elaine quickly brought over some fresh ones for us.
Property
We really enjoyed the home and all of Santa Fe - it was an unforgettable, amazing time! The wood burning fireplace, open space, skylights, enclosed yard.
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was its proximity to town -- so we walked to many shops and restaurants. We enjoyed the outdoor furniture and fire pit. Also, the kitchen and dining table were great for family meals.
View Property: Suite 16
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was a joy to work with! She is very responsive, professional and friendly.
Property
The casita is adorable and well appointed. The layout was challenging at times for a couple that works remotely but the location and condition of the property were both great! The property description was spot on. It's always great when there are no surprises!
View Property: Casita Asilo
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
MAny thanks to Elaine for helping us find a nice place for our stay in Santa Fe.
Property
We really liked the location of the property and the amenities provided. Overall the unit is very well furnished, the upstairs rooms are sunny and the area is safe and quiet. We recommend this property to visitors interested in spending time in the downtown area. Great location, nice quality furnishings, superb support from Elaine who went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and very quick to address any concerns during my 2 month stay.
Property
I loved staying at the Casita. It's a cozy small home in a very charming and quiet area in Santa Fe. I loved the cozy living room at the casita. It had everything I needa cozy couch and fire place, a nice work desk, and spacious dining table.
View Property: Casita Asilo
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and efficient. No problems whatsoever.
Property
We felt like we were in the heart of Santa Fe. The neighborhood was very nice. The property was cozy and very private. Very cozy and close to the downtown. Nicely private and in a great neighborhood.
View Property: Plaza Rojas
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and professional from the start to the finish. I emailed a couple times with non-urgent requests, and Elaine got back to me super quickly and in a friendly, helpful manner.
Property
Have stayed throughout the world in long-term vacation rentals, from Tuscany to Hawaii, and Casa Santa Fe may be the best I've ever stayed at. A world-class property that felt like home from the first night to the last.
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Home is located in best part of Santa Fe near museums, shops and restaurants yet so quiet and beautiful and private. We have enjoyed our stay in Santa Fe so much because of it's location. Near many walking trails and neighborhood surrounded by view of distant mountains which made our daily walk a memorable one. We enjoyed sitting out door patios for morning coffee and BBQ dinners. Home was elegantly decorated inside with top quality furnishings and art work including fine linens and service wares. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and large. Spacious living room full of fine furniture made us feel like a royalty. We have traveled many different places, but this is by far the best vacation rental home.
Property
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
great people to deal with, always available and has a positive response.
Property
As always, a great experience. never a problem that can't be solved. the personnel at Adobe Destinations are the best in the business.
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Hideout, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Placita de la Vista
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony House
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
As professional as they come. Super. Was beyond our expectations. Terrific. Charming, lovely patio, great beds, fully equipped kitchen, lots of interesting books and objects to admire, quiet, great place.
Property
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly. Very accomodating and felt like a home away from home. Thanks Elaine!
Property
Home away from home! Kitchen. Outdoor space and bbq. Master Bedroom. Location.
View Property: Adobe on Hillside
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I love Adobe Destinatiins
Property
Absolutely love the property. Is it for sale? Quite solitude.. Light inside with wonderful windows. Nature...
View Property: Casa Valle
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service, always responding to my questions quick and professionally
Property
Loved the property for its location, setting and decoration. Very pretty with lots of light and safe
View Property: Plaza Treehouse