Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative staff.
Property
Another wonderful stay at 800 East.
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were in Santa Fe for a girl trip in October of last year and loved everything about this home and area. Place was neat and clean, beds were very comfortable and location worked perfectly for us. We were close enough to Santa Fe to enjoy all of the fun and restaurants available, but also able to stay in, if we wanted, and relax on the back porch area or get our walks in around the community. Had a great time while we were there. Very relaxing and beautifully decorated! Definitely looking forward to returning soon!
View Property: Zocalo
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic group to communicate work. They were always on the ball.
Property
The property is elegantly designed and furnished. Plenty of nearby hiking trails to experience the southwest with the comforts of a convenient pool and spacious outdoor patio. The community is beautifully landscaped and maintained. The property had all the comforts of a home away from home. Located near many fantastic restaurants and the Santa Fe Opera. Would book again in a heart beat!
View Property: Zocalo
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Every team member was responsive, helpful, and easy to reach.
Property
I enjoy cooking, and found the kitchen FULLY STOCKED and loaded with every imaginable kitchen tool I needed, and then some. I have been to many properties over the years and we all agree that this property was above excellent! My back has been known to be problematic outside of my own bed, but the bed and mattress were so comfortable! The linens were soft and clean. Location was also notable- Market Street had everything we needed. And I fell in love with nearby Tesuque Village Market- every meal and drink were 5 stars, but the atmosphere is completely low key and pet friendly! Another pet plus... take your fur baby to the off-leash dog park just a few minutes away! Great fun for the whole family! Santa Fe has so much to see and experience! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Zocalo
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Treehouse
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful 30 days!!!
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Quick to respond, accommodating and thoughtful. Last year we had to cancel because, due to Covid, we didn't want to travel. The 'team' was very understanding. This year the property we reserved was suddenly sold just before we were due to arrive. The 'team' immediately offered us several alternative choices that turned out to be better than the property we had reserved!
Property
It's a lovely home in a beautiful and quite location. Everything about it worked for us, including a very well-equipped kitchen. We hope to stay here again!
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Walked almost everywhere. Great location. Easy check in and nice staff. Marilyn was great from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Plaza Dos
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
El Prado, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was my first time staying on your property. I was referred by a friend and very glad I followed her recommendation. It was perfect for our needs and Santa Fe experience. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Suite 16
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Atanta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, easy-going and professional.
Property
We loved our stay in #67, Quiet Luxury El Corazon. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
We can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff is friendly and professional. It's a pleasure to work with them.
Property
This house is beautifully and comfortably furnished. The kitchen is the best equipped of any place we have ever stayed. The location is convenient, quiet and safe and the property and surrounding area is very landscaped and maintained. Superb experience! Thank you for the opportunity enjoy this house.
View Property: La Fantasita
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team - no problems
Property
Easy access - perfect location - spacious patio - easy wiFi access - everything worked - no issues.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient, helpful and friendly, as ever. Regarding the website. It would be useful to be able to use this to book for more than a month. Then all transactions could be done online. With country time differences and for long stay, this would be helpful.
Property
This is a delightful place in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood. Just like home. Lots of original and interesting features, all adding character. It is cosy, comfortable and well equipped. And the bed is one of the most comfortable.l Ive ever slept in ! Excellent grocery store only a ten minute walk away, as is the plaza.....and hence many other shops, galleries and restaurants. Trader Joes and pharmacies also a short walk away. Really dont need a car except for exploring further afield, which is brilliant. The neighbourhood is safe and friendly. Karen, the owner, lives nearby and is a lovely, friendly and helpful person. I spent three very happy months here and didnt want to leave ! Fully recommended !
View Property: Casita Bonita
Giddings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colorful Santa Fe - Parking for one car only!