Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. High end furnishings and location.
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was fantastic!!
Property
Serene nature view. Close to downtown but it seems far away! The outside porches and landscaping.
View Property: Casa Valle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect! I did need help during office hours. Sink was clogged and we were short a few towels. Elaine listened to a message I left, and within minutes a plumber called and the maid was on her way. Everything was perfect within about one hour! I have never had such easy and responsive service. Thank you!!
Property
Such a beautiful house! Rooms were spacious and well-appointed. Kitchen was well-stocked with sharp knives (!) plenty of dishes/glasses, and all the appliances and tools we needed. And the gardens were beautifully tended. Loved the patios too. We sat in the chairs in front for hours in the early morning, and had lovely dinners on the back patio and at the table inside. And, it's a 10 minute walk to the Plaza (though we spent more time walking to the East Side to hang out with family who live in Santa Fe).
View Property: Casa del Mago
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly, courteous and helpful whenever I called the office.
Property
We stayed at the Alameda Loft for three months, and felt very comfortable and at home during that time. The kitchen was well stocked with every tool and utensil we needed. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were spacious, and had plenty of storage for our things. My husband was able to work remotely from the property. We loved walking our dog along the river, and sitting by the little waterfall directly across the street from the property. I would definitely love to come back and stay at the Alameda Loft again.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
I really only had emailing experience which was very prompt and helpful.
Property
We had an enjoyable stay. The house was very comfortable and within walking distance of the plaza, restaurants and shopping. The house was nicely decorated. Lovely hardwood floors. Nice fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to requests
Property
Cleanliness and location. A very charming home.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
HOW LUCKY YOU ARE TO EMPLOY SUCH GREAT PEOPLE. THEY MAKE YOUR BUSINESS HUM. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE HELP THEY GAVE US.
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND PERFECT FOR A WEEK OF SEEING MY SISTERS AND BROTHER FOR A REUNION. WE ENJOYED THE BACK PATIO WITH COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND DRINKS AT NIGHT. THE HOUSE WAS PERFECT FOR TWO FAMILIES TO BE TOGETHER BUT HAVE SEPERATE BATH AND BED. IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEK. PLEASE PASS ALONG OUR THANKS FOR SHARING THEIR BEAUTIFUL HOME TO THE OWNERS.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Ryland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating staff.
Property
The views from anywhere in the home were incredible.
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Please see comments on check-out form that I sent to Elaine
Property
see above. MANY THANKS!
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
I had limited contact - just to pick up the keys and the person was very friendly.
Property
Our family of 4 enjoyed this bright, beautiful, spacious property and especially loved lounging on the upstairs deck and ground-floor garden. I appreciated the expansive master suite and the well-appointed kitchen. The house is within walking distance of the Plaza, galleries and museums. Outdoor garden and upstairs deck. Master bathroom spacious and bright. Lovely master suite. The roses were beautiful.
View Property: Dancing Sun
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Both Marilyn and Elaine were most helpful in recommending properties that would be suitable for our stay. It was just two of us and we wanted a place close to the center for a one month rental
Property
We very much enjoyed Casa Santa Fe. While perhaps it lacks views of other properties the walk to town, while still being down a quiet street, were big attractions for us. We loved the two court yards that were available -- front and rear of the apartment. We ate outside most nights. With the two bedrooms/baths and small study, my wife and I had more than enough room to work and have our separate space over the course of the month. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine's superb
Property
Perfect. The house itself the location The quickness of the service.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Close to everything and still had the East Side environment.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Sandston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Definitely Downtown
Divide, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Pinkstown, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was always reachable and answered emails quickly and took care of whatever needs we had. After hours, we had a couple of guys who helped us, one w the gate and one with the wifi when it stopped working. Both were very accommodating and did what they could to help us, in a quick and efficient way.
Property
Casa Valle is an adorable cozy property, with everything you need, plus in a private setting w wonderful views. There are places to hang out inside and out, its very quiet and we rested well. It was close enough to the plaza and if you like to walk its the perfect walk. We loved staying there and will be back again! We loved the views and the exterior landscaping. And the shower!
View Property: Casa Valle
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't really work with anyone directly, but received communications on time and efficiently.
Property
Really loved the place. The location was within walking distance, well-maintained, spacious, we really relaxed and enjoyed ourselves - especially the big table for visiting. The outdoor area, nice and cool in the morning, allowed us to hang out and drink coffee and visit, which was lovely. Thank you!
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service and home! Would definitely stay at this house again!!
View Property: Definitely Downtown
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, extremely efficient and responsive.
Property
I loved everything about this property. I will be back next year and every year after to rent it for the legislative session. It was perfect in every way for my needs.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine are wonderful.
Property
Comfort
View Property: Casa Valle
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was gorgeous! We had a great experience, and since I'm from Texas, I'd say the best part was merely power and running water last week ;-). But seriously, i loved the master suite and spacious bathroom/closet. A bedroom fireplace is divine.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon