Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony House
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
As professional as they come. Super. Was beyond our expectations. Terrific. Charming, lovely patio, great beds, fully equipped kitchen, lots of interesting books and objects to admire, quiet, great place.
Property
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly. Very accomodating and felt like a home away from home. Thanks Elaine!
Property
Home away from home! Kitchen. Outdoor space and bbq. Master Bedroom. Location.
View Property: Adobe on Hillside
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I love Adobe Destinatiins
Property
Absolutely love the property. Is it for sale? Quite solitude.. Light inside with wonderful windows. Nature...
View Property: Casa Valle
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service, always responding to my questions quick and professionally
Property
Loved the property for its location, setting and decoration. Very pretty with lots of light and safe
View Property: Plaza Treehouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was always accessible and accommodating.
Property
La Casita de la Acequia is a small, charming adobe in a quiet enclave, with a wonderful outdoor space overlooking the acequia. Having lived in the neighborhood for many years, I was familiar with the many beautiful walks there, including along the Santa Fe River. The close proximity of Downtown Subscription for morning coffee and pastries was also a plus, as was the excellent Garcia Street Books. Overall, this casita was an ideal place to stay between selling my house and purchasing a new home.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine is always the person with whom i work. The best ever!
Property
Its our 4th year and we have booked for next year. Totally satisfied The structure the environment the AMBIENTE Especially the high level of service of Elaine ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. THE BEST I HAVE Ever seen Incredible
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is an easy walk to downtown, beautifully furnished, quiet, and comfortable. I especially liked the brightness and deck of the upstairs Master Suite..
View Property: Suite 16
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response to our questions and concerns. Very nice people to work with.
Property
Great location. Walkable to plaza, Canyon Rd, and railyard district.
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Saugatuck, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was beyond friendly and competent in regard to customer service...
Property
I have been coming to Santa Fe since 1983 and have been spending the entire winter for the past 13 years; Proctor Management is the real deal...their competency and customer service excels in the property management business, evident by their longevity in the business...Only negative point (which Proctor could not control), we had to leave early (12 days) from original departure date due to the coronavirus shutting down the entire city as well as most of the US...it was futile to be in lockdown away from primary residence in Michigan ...we are committed to return next winter in same building but different space
View Property: Dream Catcher
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone at Adobe. You made our stay in Santa Fe easy and enjoyable. You were a delight to work with and always very helpful.
Property
Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us. We enjoyed our time and made many special memories. We love the personal touch--it is filled with warmth and love.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was very easy to work with. I gave her a list of my needs and she helped me decide on the Alameda loft based on what I needed. I had trouble with the cable television in the Livingroom and each time I contacted her she found someone to help out.
Property
This is a great property. It is close to the capital where I work during the legislative session, so coming home late at night is an easy, safe drive. It is very easy to walk anywhere downtown to shop and eat. It's an easy 1.8 mile walk to the mall area to buy groceries. There are also plenty of areas to walk from the house to enjoy the sights Santa Fe have to offer. The only disappointment was the living room television never quite worked. It wasn't too hard to deal with since the bedroom television worked and I only watched the news early in the morning and some evenings. I plan on renting this house again.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Adobe Destinations is the premier vacation rental company for the Greater Santa Fe area. Their service is unparalleled and their homes are superb!
Property
There is a reason we keep coming back to Santa Fe and a reason we always use Adobe Destinations. They are both the best! The property is exceptional. It's extremely spacious and comfortable with spectacular views.
View Property: Casa Joya
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, Santa Fe is a great place to visit even in the winter, there are many things to do there.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Indeed this idyllic retreat--Tuscany Treasure--far exceeds expectations. The charm is NOT the stereotypical Santa Fe but rather relaxing elegance. It's private landscaped grounds and spectacular views inspire dreams. The separation between the master bedroom and the guest bedrooms permits intimacy and quiet spaces for reflection, yet opportunities for close gatherings in the common group areas. It's a hidden jewel in the east with proximity to the major art galleries, historic Santa Fe, and the museum area, all wonderfully convenient.
Property
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Gomez Palacio, MX
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
They made so Easy to enjoy my vacations, everything las great!
Property
The house its beatiful,and so well located, very neer from the cita plaza and the exit to the ski mountain. I love the terrace!! The sight its beatiful!
View Property: Cielo Azul
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
I loved my experience working with Adobe Destinations and the attentiveness of the team. I knew that I could trust the quality of the property, the amenities and that someone was available to address issues if they arose.
Property
The home was lovely and the location was excellent--nestled in the foothills, yet just a few minutes from city center. Daily walks in this beautiful neighborhood were a delight. I loved it! This property was perfect for me. I loved the mountain views and the neighborhood.The Santa Fe architecture made it feel welcoming and homey. The kitchen was well-stocked with appliances, utensils, etc. Everything I needed was there.
View Property: Casita Cabra
Geyserville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly and was very knowledgeable with good suggestions about restaurants and attractions. Why don't my answers give you a full 5 stars? It autofills with 4.5. You deserve a full 5.
Property
It's wonderful. I want to come back in the summer and enjoy the 2nd floor deck with it's sweeping view It is so convenient to the Plaza,to wonderful restaurants and the market. If it hadn't been cold, we could have walked every where.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Branford, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We all liked that it was very cozy and open. We enjoyed the fireplaces and we appreciated the wood that was available. I thought it was very private and location was just terrific - a quick walk to plaza. The upstairs patio was lovely but a bit cold - nice way to see the luminaries at night.
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Run Serenity
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This beautiful home is one of my favorites, and I have traveled all over the world. I couldn't decide if I wanted to sit in the beautiful living room or go outside in the vast gardens that are natural and full of color and design. The bedrooms have custom Dutch shutters and beautiful moldings -- I felt like I was in modern Europe. The kitchens and bathrooms are designed with spaciousness in mind. I don't usually write reviews but this property is not to be missed!
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was efficient, friendly and just great to work with.
Property
This property is stellar! Location, Dcor, Amenities and more.
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with Elaine and Patrick once since we knew the owners and all information was passed through them.
Property
The grounds were amazing. The outdoor patio, tabes, and fireplace made us want to just stay there and almost spend our vacation entirely on the grounds of the property. The appliances and amenities were better than our own home. I would come back and beg to rent this location again.!. BTW, Im speaking of the Tuscany Treasure = the rental we were luck to get.