Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a lovely home in Santa Fe. Walk to downtown or just along the river. Spas in and close to town as well as lots of hiking. The outside is great for relaxing with friends and a bottle of wine.
View Property: Behind the Red Gate
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and easy.
Property
Excellent Property! Cannot wait to return!
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
After we received our instructions everything was easy
Property
I loved the king sized bed. The kitchen is well equipped to eat in. It was cozy, comfortable and well furnished.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer Service
Property
I love my experience with Santa Fe Hills, especially the Beautiful Home with comfortable style! I hope I can soon go back to New Mexico. I often visited New Mexico because my Brother is living in Santa Fe.
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
I have contacted Elaine every time for things II need or for a plumber. She is friendly and customer service oriented. The request were handled quickly. The vendors were easy to arrange . They were all so nice. We had a lovely time in this home. very close to walk everywhere . The home was well stocked and very welcoming.
Property
We have stayed in different homes for three years. They have all been centrally located and truly a home to feel comfortable in and feel like you live in Sanr Fe. There are so many things to do in Sant Fe. A lot of history there.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A gorgeous vacation house tucked away in the hills where I felt my jaw unclench and my soul recharge. I was able to cook, eat out, spend time with family and easily get to the town square within eight minutes! An ideal spot for recharging and renewal. I LOVED the kitchen! It was so easy to cook for a large group since the kitchen had everything! A hand mixer for making cookies, a griddle for pancakes and a grill for making burgers! The whole house is beautiful and every window view is amazing, whether is was a scenic skyline of Santa Fe or just some wilderness around the house. It was an amazing home away from home and I cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn found the perfect Santa Fe rental for a special "girl reunion." Her expertise, knowledge and love of Santa Fe is extraordinary! Her team was friendly, and very attentive to all our needs which helped to make our experience so memorable.
Property
This property and attention to detail was absolutely perfect in every way, and next time we will definitely extend our stay. Thanks to Marilyn who is undoubtable, an great asset to her community and to the city of Santa Fe!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine and Marilyn are both gracious, efficient, and generous with their time. Jessica is very willing to accommodate with any additional cleaning needs. One other maintenance man, Bruce, was very friendly and polite. All in all, the team was a pleasure to work with.
Property
I loved my month's stay at Cerros Sunset. I would love to go back. I couldn't give the property or the staff any higher ratings. My favorite feature of the property was the large rear deck and the view. 2nd runner-up was the fireplace and cozy living room. This property is beautifully maintained, and has every convenience available one could ever possibly need. Last but not least, this property is beautifully furnished, with fine art pieces adding to the overall ambience everywhere.
View Property: Cerros Sunset
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine, Patrick and Marilyn are lovely peoplevery friendly and efficient. Nothing went wrong during our stay, but I know they would resolve any problems that could occur.
Property
We hope to be back! Casa Valle Grande is a beautiful, sunny home with extensive outdoor space. Its close to the Plaza but very quiet and set back off the road on an arroyo. Theres even a putting green! The layout of the house is excellent and it is decorated impeccably.The master bedroom has its own wing as do the two guest bedrooms. There are two rooms for TV watching and a Steinway grand piano which I played. It has a beautiful ring to it. Theres an outdoor gas fireplace as well as a grill and outdoor bar seating area. We saw deer quite frequently and one day, a bobcat. You can walk the arroyo and end up on Palace Avenue, very close to Canyon Road or walk a path on top of the arroyo and look out to the Sangre de Christo mountains. This house is in our top five rentals of all time.
View Property: Casa Valle Grande
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
you'll are the best !! always on top of our needs. we very much appreciate the service.
Property
wonderful experience.
View Property: Espiritu de Santa Fe
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn found the perfect Santa Fe rental for a special "girl reunion." Her expertise, knowledge and love of Santa Fe is extraordinary! Her team was friendly, and very attentive to all our needs which helped to make our experience so memorable.
Property
This property and attention to detail was absolutely perfect in every way, and next time we will definitely extend our stay. Thanks to Marilyn who is undoubtable, an great asset to her community and to the city of Santa Fe!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your customer service is the best. From phone calls inquiry up to actual stay, you never failed to assist us smoothly. I can never ask for any improvement. I love the service given.
Property
The best customer service, from inquiry to actual stay in La Casita de la Acequia and at Casas de Guadalupe https://santafe-vacationrentals.com/month-to-month-rentals-santa-fe-nm/. Both were charming, quaint, comfortable, and clean. So far, we have taken day trips to Valles Caldera National Preserve which we highly recommend, Taos Pueblo, Sanctuarie de Chimayo.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
This home offered the best of value and luxury. Amazing views, great amenities and many indoor and outdoor sitting areas for us to come together. Location is ideal to Santa Fe Plaza, restaurants, galleries n shopping. This house made my first visit such a wonderful experience!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Views! Books! Fireplaces! Hot Tub! Spacious home with outstanding details and every kitchen tool and gadget you would need. Art, linens. It was the best time for these high school girls to look back on life...
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn and team met all our needs.
Property
We had an amazing time enjoying the house only minutes from down town.
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was totally accessible and made every aspect of our month long stay easy.
Property
Dancing Sun is a lovely home in a very convenient location. The home was perfect for our month long stay and we would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
This home offered the best of value and luxury. Amazing views, great amenities and many indoor and outdoor sitting areas for us to come together. Location is ideal to Santa Fe Plaza, restaurants, galleries n shopping. This house made my first visit such a wonderful experience!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Working with the team for this rental was a very good experience. Everything was handled with extreme professionalism.
Property
My whole experience in Santa Fe at Casa Bonita was exceptional. The location of the property to old Town Santa Fe is great. This charming home is decorated with flairs of Zen and simplicity and offers much tranquility and comfort. This is a perfect place to stay if you desire the "complete Santa Fe" experience. You will not be disappointed. I know that we can't wait to go back.
View Property: Casita Bonita
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home was accommodating and beat all expectations we ever could have imagined.
View Property: Tuscany Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
True comfort of Santa Fe - such a little gem!! Fabulous location - walk everywhere!! Great local ambience, comfortable and true feeling of Santa Fe. I'd live here if I could.
View Property: Casita Bonita
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
This beautiful little casita was clean quiet and tastefully designed. It is perfectly located within easy walking distance to the historic Santa Fe plaza, the amazing Canyon road art district and the Rail yard farmers market and live music nightlife. The location really has It all. We didnt use the car the whole time we were there! The property owner is a long time Santa Fe resident and talented Santa Fe artist! She had wonderful insight into everything Santa Fe has to offer.
Property
View Property: Casita Bonita
new Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Fine.
Property
Heaven The outdoor area was terrific!
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Working with your team was a pleasure. I found them very responsive to my questions and very helpful in making our reservation. The information they provided (including the directions to the office and to our property) were very clear and helpful.
Property
We were extremely pleased with our stay at the Sweet Dreams property. The condo was lovely and well appointed and we felt at home right away. The location was perfect (and very quiet) and within walking distance to the Plaza and to several nearby restaurants. All in all it was a wonderful spot to spend our week in Sante Fe! We loved the backyard patio and enjoyed several meals there.
View Property: Sweet Dreams