Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Napa, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every contact and communication with Elaine was pleasant, helpful, and efficient.
Property
We stayed four days and wished we had more time to explore the area. The condo was so inviting with 3 patios, and a fire pit just a few steps away. Very well decorated and comfortable. Instructions were precise and very helpful. Well-appointed rooms and very well maintained. Quite comfortable and close enough to plaza without being noisy.
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
Lowick,Berwick upon Tweed, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely efficient and very friendly. It was a real pleasure to negotiate with Elaine.
Property
The only thing I'd have appreciated was a landline phone ! Everything else was as a home from home. I gave a slightly lower rate for maintenance because I couldn't get the DVD to work, despite instructions. Someone did try to arrange to call but in the end I decided it wasn't important enough to stay in for. And it would be a nicety to replace the toilet seat which , although it was all very clean, has been marked with bleach or something and is off-putting. Other than those things it was lovely and I fully enjoyed my time there.
View Property: Plaza View
Creve Coeur, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Mago
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved Casita Cabra and will definitely stay again!
Dumfries, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is next to the Santa Fe Water Shed.. I nice path runs along it and Canyon road is easily accessible. The property is well furnished and well maintained..A short 15 minute walk to the plaza
View Property: Alameda Loft
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were friendly, clean, and efficient. The view and outdoor space is unique to anywhere else on earth and that alone, especially at sunset or sunrise is worth the price.
Property
This is a once in a lifetime property, which I would love to experience time and time again. I was ready to move-in and never leave. Everything from the view to the little details was truly perfection. The outdoor space is spectacular with efficient use of the space so there are little experiences in every corner. The garden is delightful and I enjoyed the peace and quiet, as well as the little critters, butterflies, and hummingbirds. The property feels very homey with all of the amenities, but the second you look out the window, you're reminded that you're in heaven. This would be great for anyone who loves quiet, privacy, and nature. I recommend leaving the doors with screens open at night to hear a wonderful sound. I look forward to staying there again in the future.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Property
Lovely property.Great location to the Plaza
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
We had a great experience! The view was spectacular! You won't want to miss the sunsets which are the best we've seen in Santa Fe. The neighborhood is gated and quite with easy access to both Santa Fe and Tesuque.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa Vista
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine has been wonderful. Always friendly and very helpful.
Property
Amazing sunrise and sunset views of the Sangre's
View Property: Opera Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Marilyn and Elaine is great. Always helpful, courteous, and responsive.
Property
We had another great August stay in Santa Fe.
View Property: Dancing Sun
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
the team is efficient, personable, and kind. always available if needed.
Property
Our stay was perfect....
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The views are breathtaking; pictures don't do them justice. Watch the sunrise over the Jemez Mts. from the patio or sit on the bench across the lane to see the sunset over Los Alamos - truly memorable. Some evenings, you can hear the opera orchestra faintly from the patio. Lovely! Very convenient to downtown Santa Fe, Nambe Falls, Los Alamos, Taos, Bandelier National Monument, Valles Caldera, etc. yet secluded, peaceful & safe. Beautifully appointed (from the artwork to the plushest towels ever!) with room for socializing or privacy. Delightful stay and we'll be back.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team allowed a hassle-free booking experience.
Property
Awesome home. We loved that it was secluded quiet and safe. Our stay at the property was unforgettable. The interior and exterior of this home was flawless. We will definitely be staying at this property again. There were many favorite features of the property. The property itself and the vista were extraordinary.
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Los Suenos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The patio. The convenience to town.
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine quickly offered to take charge of our few questions, and handled them very efficiently.
Property
Casa Loma is a well-landscaped, conveniently located property and very spacious for a couple and a pet. Would seem to be rather crowded for a larger group. We used all the kitchen and the grill, preparing most meals. Very comfortable king bed; but only one set of king sheets was worn out. We enjoyed walking in the neighborhood. A carport would be an excellent addition! More frequent attention by landscape crew would greatly enhance enjoyment; weeds grew quickly.
View Property: Casa Loma
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and prompt. Everyone was pleasant, professional and accommodating. Indeed, as an example, our daughter, who stayed with us for a few days departed with a key to the condominium. We didn't realize it until we were ready to check out. When we informed the office that only one of two keys would be returned on our checkout day, and that the other was being mailed (by our daughter), they said not to worry about.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, so much so that we've already booked it for next year! Everything was perfect for us. I can't think of a favorite feature other than location.
View Property: Plaza View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cielo Azul
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was awesome. She helped me find the property, checked us in a little early, since the property was ready and available, gave me some pointers on how to cool the house down faster, etc. This property has a great location and sleeps 6 quite comfortably. Two of the rooms are huge and the living spaces, both inside and out, are excellent.
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is beautiful, inspirational, and relaxing. The views are simply stunning, especially from the courtyard. The property is spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. It is located in a development next to the opera. In fact, we walked to the opera from the front gate. If you are looking for a place to unwind in a peaceful, beautiful setting, this is it. This home is beautifully situated with stunning, peaceful views.
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera