Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
La Fantasita is an all around gem. The location of this property is ideal to enjoy all Santa Fe has to offer - the plaza, restaurants, shopping as well as the beauty of a quiet neighborhood. The house itself is wonderful as well. From the patio for enjoying morning coffee to the beautiful decor inside and out. It was clean, very comfortable, and well stocked with all we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
Property
Enjoyed every moment!
View Property: La Fantasita
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was responsive, helpful, and easy to work with - thank you
Property
This property was the perfect place for my friends and I to enjoy Santa Fe. The photographs and description on the web site are terrific, but they don't do Suite 16 justice. It exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully decorated, well equpiped, private, and incredibly comfortable retreat.
View Property: Suite 16
Parker, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Santa Fe Trail Contemporary
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
it was so comfortable and beautiful that I didn't want to leave.
View Property: True Adobe
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine got me through everything with ease. She got me excited about ZoZo and the awaiting green chile cheeseburger!!! Nom Nom Nom! Thank you Elaine!
Property
The house was incredible! All the notes really helped out. Clean, stocked beyond needs. Beds were way comfy, Slept well every night. Showers roomy and nice. I'm a big guy so that means a lot to me. So close to everything. Reading material a bonus. Just a fantastic house... Loved the dcor! A definite repeater for us.
View Property: La Fantasita
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altos de Magdalena
Haskell, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and wanted to please.
Property
My sister and I come out once a year...this property is our fav. We love sitting outside and cooking outside...this property filled the bill by having a privacy wall around the patio and a grill. The beds were sooo good because I actually slept all night. The master bedroom,bath,walk in closet/utility. But I have to say the beautiful flower beds and flowers growing on the wall and courtyard makes the entry very inviting.
View Property: Moon Dancer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone....tops! Clean, well-stocked, comfortable - a real treasure.
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
We've used you three times and each time has gotten better.
Property
very comfortable and a great location. We enjoyed the clever decor.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The courtyard! We also love the kitchen and the separation of bedrooms. We did not have a dog with us this trip, but have in the past and really value that feature.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and so friendly.
Property
Jewel of Circle Drive is a wonderful property with everything you could ask for. And is pet friendly!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Cosy and easy access to the plaza.
Property
View Property: Placita de la Vista
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I was able to do everything by phone or email. I arrived on a weekend but staff was thorough instructing me on how to access the home. I like easy and it was.
Property
I spent two weeks in this home and was very comfortable. I appreciated having access to the attached garage and not parking on a street. The home is Santa Fe charming and very easy to settle into. Friends and family visited and they were comfortable as well...lots of space indoors and out to relax. We especially liked the easy walk to access the restaurants in downtown Santa Fe. The kitchen is amazing! Everything one needs to prepare a meal, including the spices! I highly recommend a stay here...and working with Adobe Destinations. The location of this home is ideal! It is located in a quiet neighborhood and an easy walk to downtown Santa Fe.
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and would rent this condo again. It is close to downtown and that is important. It is clean, well-decorated with a Santa Fe flair. The unit is well-maintained both inside and out. I understand that the owner is an avid gardener. The garden area at the entrance to the unit is charming and lovely. The patio area behind the unit is perfect in the morning. It is a also a wonderful place to relax in the evening. I understand that this is a couple who takes great care in the places where they live. It is obvious! Everything is in good working order. A great retreat close to all the fun of The Plaza...music, dancing, shopping and great food. It just doesnt get any better! This property is close to downtown. It is walkable to the Santa Fe Plaza. A beautiful walk. This is important because there is not much public parking near downtown. Most of the area near the Plaza is metered parking. The weather is always perfect!
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at La Fantasita and always look forward to going back. We love this house. It is tastefully furnished, impeccable maintained and equipped with anything you could want. The house is bright and sunny and the 11 foot ceilings and open floor plan of the great room is a pleasure to gather and relax in. The intimate patio garden off the dining room is one off our favorite spots for morning coffee, lunch, or drinks and dinner. Located in the back of the house, with shading aspens, it could not be more quiet or private and yet, it is a comfortable walk to the Plaza. Cant wait for our next visit in any season.
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location is walkable to anywhere downtown. Shuttle makes Canyon Road close, too. Quiet and comfortable, good views and privacy, too. Completely comfortable beds and furniture, like your own home. Garage a nice feature, makes parking easy. We stay here every year!
View Property: Plaza View
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with both Marilyn and Elaine. Also a third person in the billing department. They were all very friendly and accommodating. Because of an unexpected surgery that came up for me, they graciously allowed me to reschedule a portion of my reservation to a later date. I was very grateful for this favor.
Property
My stay in the property was perfect. The beds are exceptionally comfortable. The only cautionary word I would say is to watch the driveway. It has a dip.
View Property: Harmony House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
There cannot possibly be any property management company in Santa Fe that is better than Proctor Property Management. We already refer friends and colleagues to them and plan to continue for as long as they are in business.
Property
View Property: Quail Run Serenity
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Traditional Santa Fe Style- lots of vigas, latillas,kiva fireplaces, portal etc.
Property
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
All great people.
Property
As always, our stay was wonderful, Thanks to Proctor P.M. we were without wants or needs. great job !!!
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophisticated Santa Fe
Kennett SQ, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with accessing cable TV and called office. Your IT person was wonderful and followed thru so that we were able to access all available.
Property
Overall outstanding property, location, service and comfortable. We liked it so much we had local friends over so they could recommend your company to their friends who needed accommodations. Loved the whimsical decoration. Very comfortable bed. Found two non down pillows in closet. Allergic to down so didnt have to call for assistance.
View Property: Marina`s Casita