Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Comfortable, quiet. This was our second stay in the same location - we plan to do a third.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Adobe Destinations is always a pleasure to work with! We have rented 4 properties over the past few years with them and will continue to do this whenever we visit Santa Fe.
Property
Marina'a Casita is like staying in a second home. It's comfortable, cozy, and in a great location. The decor is warm and welcoming. This is our second time staying here and we'll be back again.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Felt very safe in this quiet gated community! Love the closeness to the plaza with all the shopping and great restaurants. Always something to do or see in the plaza. Updated kitchen made cooking easy and enjoyable! Back patio was nice and private for cocktails, dining and enjoying the fabulous Santa Fe weather.
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
This is the fourth time we have used Adobe Destinations. It is always been a pleasure. Maureen was extremely helpful. Actually, we have already reserved a place for next year!
Property
The End of Old Santa Fe Trail is an amazing property. It is well furnished and stocked with everything you might need. The collection of southwest art is really impressive. The location is perfect for us as downtown is within walking distance yet it is far enough away to be out of the crowds.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Such a seamless experience!
Property
We loved our stay in Sunrise of the Sangres! We felt like we got to experience everything SanteFe has to offer with all the conveniences of home. The views and access to fantastic hiking was one of our favorite parts of our stay. The city was so close that we really felt like we got the best of both worlds.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
the adobe destination team is the best. have always looked after our needs and wants.
Property
View Property: Espiritu de Santa Fe
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Sun
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and listened to our needs.
Property
So relaxing. Wonderful books to read while sitting outside or by the fireplace. If you like to cook/entertain, it is the best set up I have ever experienced in a rental property.
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
The views of the mountains and city lights are spectacular.
Property
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
It was beautifully laid out and had great light Great location
Property
Wonderful time; great team. Thank you.
View Property: Casita Asilo
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was easy and perfect. Cant wait to book again.
Property
Wow did this property exceed our expectations. Everything was immaculately clean and thoughtfully stocked with everything we needed. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative staff.
Property
Another wonderful stay at 800 East.
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were in Santa Fe for a girl trip in October of last year and loved everything about this home and area. Place was neat and clean, beds were very comfortable and location worked perfectly for us. We were close enough to Santa Fe to enjoy all of the fun and restaurants available, but also able to stay in, if we wanted, and relax on the back porch area or get our walks in around the community. Had a great time while we were there. Very relaxing and beautifully decorated! Definitely looking forward to returning soon!
View Property: Zocalo
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic group to communicate work. They were always on the ball.
Property
The property is elegantly designed and furnished. Plenty of nearby hiking trails to experience the southwest with the comforts of a convenient pool and spacious outdoor patio. The community is beautifully landscaped and maintained. The property had all the comforts of a home away from home. Located near many fantastic restaurants and the Santa Fe Opera. Would book again in a heart beat!
View Property: Zocalo
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Every team member was responsive, helpful, and easy to reach.
Property
I enjoy cooking, and found the kitchen FULLY STOCKED and loaded with every imaginable kitchen tool I needed, and then some. I have been to many properties over the years and we all agree that this property was above excellent! My back has been known to be problematic outside of my own bed, but the bed and mattress were so comfortable! The linens were soft and clean. Location was also notable- Market Street had everything we needed. And I fell in love with nearby Tesuque Village Market- every meal and drink were 5 stars, but the atmosphere is completely low key and pet friendly! Another pet plus... take your fur baby to the off-leash dog park just a few minutes away! Great fun for the whole family! Santa Fe has so much to see and experience! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Zocalo
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Treehouse
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful 30 days!!!
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Quick to respond, accommodating and thoughtful. Last year we had to cancel because, due to Covid, we didn't want to travel. The 'team' was very understanding. This year the property we reserved was suddenly sold just before we were due to arrive. The 'team' immediately offered us several alternative choices that turned out to be better than the property we had reserved!
Property
It's a lovely home in a beautiful and quite location. Everything about it worked for us, including a very well-equipped kitchen. We hope to stay here again!
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia