Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience with all the members of your team. All were warm and experienced and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Can't say enough kind words about this lovely home and all it has to offer. Missing Santa Fe and the good people of New Mexico. I shall return! Bobbie Romero Ballard
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Location was very nice, easy 1 mile walk to the Plaza and around the corner from the railyard. Comfortable living area, though might be tight for 6 to sit in the living room. Was more than sufficient for 2 of us.
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Quiet, comfortable and convenient for Santa Fe and environs.
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and prompt in answering any questions.
Property
It was perfect for three couples. Decor was clean, neat and contemporary Santa Fe. We were very pleased.
View Property: Suite 16
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I love Elaine and you, too Marilyn
Property
View Property: Casita Encantada de Santa Fe
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
This was a amazing property and a great price
Property
Just perfect!!
View Property: Dreams of Santa Fe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly, responsive and very helpful.
Property
This is the second year we have stayed in the property. It is in a great location and has a nice yard.
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
What a terrific team from the housekeeper to the office staff to Marilyn herself friendly, smart, helpful. We also appreciated the blog; it had great ideas for traveling with our dog.
Property
We'll see you next year it was a great week.
View Property: Casita Encantada de Santa Fe
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I have called for information I have received prompt and accurate help.
Property
This is a fabulous property. The house is beautiful, the neighborhood is charming and the dead-end street is very quiet. We used the courtyard and shaded patios as much as any other portion of the house. This was our second time staying in this property and loved it as much the second time as the first!
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable - great experience.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Sante Fe adobe, perfect for two couples. Great living area and kitchen, quiet relaxing backyard.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the Fort Marcy park that is so close to the property. And we enjoyed being close to the plaza, although we usually drove out car to have our lawn chairs for the music on the plaza.
View Property: Cielo Azul
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine were professional, friendly, and very accommodating and attentive to our needs.
Property
We will definitely contact this property again for future stays. It was a perfect family vacation and we were all extremely comfortable.
View Property: Suite 16
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, very efficient.
Property
The house and gardens and privacy were just outstanding. Everything was very nicely appointed and decorated. The great kitchen made us happy to stay in more than planned for meals. The town, stores, restaurants were all very convenient. Very very happy experience. Thank you.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garcia Hideaway
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Two Casitas worked with your team. Thanks for both your efforts in getting us into Fantasia.
Property
Could not have found a property comparable to this on our own for a weeks stay
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Provided information we needed; we appreciated the guide book sent a few weeks before our trip.
Property
We enjoyed the location and the space. Met our needs perfectly! Thank you!
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Casa de Paz is a peaceful, tranquil home away from home. The furnishings and original art work suit the ambiance of the Southwest experience. It is very comfortable and the kitchen is very well equipped. Visiting the opera and then having a "baby grand piano" to play on was wonderful. Sitting on the portals after visiting the museums etc. was very relaxing. We go back every year, staying in this wonderful home.
View Property: Casa de Paz