Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I was able to do everything by phone or email. I arrived on a weekend but staff was thorough instructing me on how to access the home. I like easy and it was.
Property
I spent two weeks in this home and was very comfortable. I appreciated having access to the attached garage and not parking on a street. The home is Santa Fe charming and very easy to settle into. Friends and family visited and they were comfortable as well...lots of space indoors and out to relax. We especially liked the easy walk to access the restaurants in downtown Santa Fe. The kitchen is amazing! Everything one needs to prepare a meal, including the spices! I highly recommend a stay here...and working with Adobe Destinations. The location of this home is ideal! It is located in a quiet neighborhood and an easy walk to downtown Santa Fe.
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and would rent this condo again. It is close to downtown and that is important. It is clean, well-decorated with a Santa Fe flair. The unit is well-maintained both inside and out. I understand that the owner is an avid gardener. The garden area at the entrance to the unit is charming and lovely. The patio area behind the unit is perfect in the morning. It is a also a wonderful place to relax in the evening. I understand that this is a couple who takes great care in the places where they live. It is obvious! Everything is in good working order. A great retreat close to all the fun of The Plaza...music, dancing, shopping and great food. It just doesnt get any better! This property is close to downtown. It is walkable to the Santa Fe Plaza. A beautiful walk. This is important because there is not much public parking near downtown. Most of the area near the Plaza is metered parking. The weather is always perfect!
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at La Fantasita and always look forward to going back. We love this house. It is tastefully furnished, impeccable maintained and equipped with anything you could want. The house is bright and sunny and the 11 foot ceilings and open floor plan of the great room is a pleasure to gather and relax in. The intimate patio garden off the dining room is one off our favorite spots for morning coffee, lunch, or drinks and dinner. Located in the back of the house, with shading aspens, it could not be more quiet or private and yet, it is a comfortable walk to the Plaza. Cant wait for our next visit in any season.
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location is walkable to anywhere downtown. Shuttle makes Canyon Road close, too. Quiet and comfortable, good views and privacy, too. Completely comfortable beds and furniture, like your own home. Garage a nice feature, makes parking easy. We stay here every year!
View Property: Plaza View
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with both Marilyn and Elaine. Also a third person in the billing department. They were all very friendly and accommodating. Because of an unexpected surgery that came up for me, they graciously allowed me to reschedule a portion of my reservation to a later date. I was very grateful for this favor.
Property
My stay in the property was perfect. The beds are exceptionally comfortable. The only cautionary word I would say is to watch the driveway. It has a dip.
View Property: Harmony House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
There cannot possibly be any property management company in Santa Fe that is better than Proctor Property Management. We already refer friends and colleagues to them and plan to continue for as long as they are in business.
Property
View Property: Quail Run Serenity
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Traditional Santa Fe Style- lots of vigas, latillas,kiva fireplaces, portal etc.
Property
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
All great people.
Property
As always, our stay was wonderful, Thanks to Proctor P.M. we were without wants or needs. great job !!!
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophisticated Santa Fe
Kennett SQ, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with accessing cable TV and called office. Your IT person was wonderful and followed thru so that we were able to access all available.
Property
Overall outstanding property, location, service and comfortable. We liked it so much we had local friends over so they could recommend your company to their friends who needed accommodations. Loved the whimsical decoration. Very comfortable bed. Found two non down pillows in closet. Allergic to down so didnt have to call for assistance.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Wonderful
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Positive and friendly, well informed and good communication skills.
Property
Overall extremely pleased. One glitch, toilet in guest bathroom clogged and couldnt locate a plunger. Since it was late, we bought one at Albertsons. Left it beside the toilet, in case of a future clog.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
We had no substantive interactions except to reserve and check out which were perfectly fine interactions.
Property
A gem of a property for a prolonged stay in Santa Fe. Excellent location full of natural light, quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine is fabulous
Property
The home is very quiet and within walking distance of the plaza. Its very well maintained with a brand new large office on the second floor. This property is perfect if you want a hideaway that's also close to the middle of Santa Fe. Adobe management is always right there if there any issues with the property.
View Property: Santa Fe Treasure
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chez Bloom
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The views we're outstanding and the comfort and amenities of the condo were excellant
View Property: Casa Sulla Colina
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Casa Santa Fe is a dream come true! I loved the proximity to Canyon Road. I am a lover of art and have a ceramic studio at home. What a perfect fit for our vacation! My husband coaches high school mountain bike racing at home and enjoys xc skiing in the Sierra. He found helpful bike/ski shops in Santa Fe to meet all his needs. He said the mountain bike riding and xc skiing were incomparable! The best part of our visit was the beauty of our Casa Santa Fe. The interior design and artistic appointments are stunning. We will return!
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to go back! The home was gorgeous. Everything is new and the location is great. Walk to everything.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sulla Colina
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Retreat at El Corazon
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Suite 16 was very comfortable, especially the family room with kiva fireplace, great location, excellent layout with separation of the bedrooms. My 5 year old granddaughter cried because she didn't want to leave...we felt the same way.
View Property: Suite 16