Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to go back! The home was gorgeous. Everything is new and the location is great. Walk to everything.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sulla Colina
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Retreat at El Corazon
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Suite 16 was very comfortable, especially the family room with kiva fireplace, great location, excellent layout with separation of the bedrooms. My 5 year old granddaughter cried because she didn't want to leave...we felt the same way.
View Property: Suite 16
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine, we filled out a paper version of this and left it with the keys when we checked out. Had comments, etc. Hopefully you still he
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient, friendly and professional.
Property
We had a great stay.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
When there was a small mix-up on the bed configuration in the second bedroom, it was resolved right away with housekeeping returning to make the king bed into 2 twin beds.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. We loved the location as it was really close to where my family owns homes, so we were able to easily join in the family events at their homes. Kids loved being able to walk into town on their own to get breakfast at the Plaza Diner or go shopping. House was nicely furnished, and I loved all the artwork from local artists. The stay was relaxing. We felt right at home. Great light all day long!
View Property: Altos de Magdalena
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved that the house was so cute, comfortable, and clean. My favorite features were feeling right at home and being so close to downtown Santa Fe.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this house. Everything is brand new, but it has great charm and character and is beautifully decorated. We didn't do any cooking because there are so many places to eat, but the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped. It's perfectly located with a less than 10-minute walk to downtown, and the only driving we did during our stay was up the mountain for some great hiking just a few miles away.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really welcoming and helpful, gave us suggestions on restaurants and places to visit, great help!
Property
We only stayed for 4 nights, but next time will be longer, this little gem is wonderful, plenty of space, great amenities, new TV, DVD, and Sonos. Good size kitchen and lovely dining area looking out to garden. Master is large with great closet and really nice master bath. We walked to the Plaza every day, and cute grocery store just down the street, perfect!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely family vacation in the perfect home. You feel a part of Sante Fe...and the coziness of the property means you can enjoy this special place without having to leave the door or garden.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Townhouse was walkably close to the plaza and Railyard shopping. Having a main level bedroom and bath was perfect for Grandma. All furnishings were of a very high quality. Mattresses were very comfortable. New bathroom fixtures and kitchen appliances. Beautiful Santa Fe styled decor throughout the home with many unique touches.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
Throughly enjoyed our stay! Lively comgortable rental. Amaxing attention to detail. Loved the southwest feel. Photos do not do rental justice!
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, efficient, and totally accommodating!
Property
I enjoyed every minute. I am going back to the same property in May. The mattresses were EXCELLENT! The property was light, with windows and views, and beautifully decorated and appointed! The kitchen was complete with every possible appliance and gadget, and there were linens galore. It was a beautiful home.
View Property: Harmony House
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
the patio and fireplace made our stay so cozy and comfortable
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
North hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific service, responsiveness, and results!
Property
Very beautiful, spacious and attractive unit. Thank you for sharing the property in such a beautiful locale. Close to downtown, yet quiet and residential.
View Property: Plaza View
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team @ Adobe Destinations are wonderful. We've rented multiple homes from them and love Marilyn and Elaine and the customer experience they extend. They are true Santa Feans.
Property
Our time in this house was peaceful and restorative. We loved it. Thanks for your careful management of the property and hospitality.
View Property: Chez Bloom
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Sol in Stewart Compound
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia