Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, efficient, and totally accommodating!
Property
I enjoyed every minute. I am going back to the same property in May. The mattresses were EXCELLENT! The property was light, with windows and views, and beautifully decorated and appointed! The kitchen was complete with every possible appliance and gadget, and there were linens galore. It was a beautiful home.
View Property: Harmony House
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
the patio and fireplace made our stay so cozy and comfortable
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
North hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific service, responsiveness, and results!
Property
Very beautiful, spacious and attractive unit. Thank you for sharing the property in such a beautiful locale. Close to downtown, yet quiet and residential.
View Property: Plaza View
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team @ Adobe Destinations are wonderful. We've rented multiple homes from them and love Marilyn and Elaine and the customer experience they extend. They are true Santa Feans.
Property
Our time in this house was peaceful and restorative. We loved it. Thanks for your careful management of the property and hospitality.
View Property: Chez Bloom
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Sol in Stewart Compound
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This little gem is a peaceful retreat, within walking distance to the Plaza and Canyon Road. The kitchen was well-stocked, and the furnishings are cozy and comforting. The private, well-tended garden was perfect for relaxing, or for dining. There is even a fireplace on the patio for a chilly evening. It was perfect. I will be back.
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Both Elaine and Marilyn are responsive to questions and are very easy to work with in general.
Property
We love the look of the property. It's tastefully designed for airy, open and relaxed living. Its location offers an easy walk to Canyon Road, a two-minute drive to Marcy Street or Palace Avenue but it's also a quiet place for a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Because we know it's important, we would let people know the Wifi is good. And we'd be remiss if we didn't mention the wonderful coffee place just across the street. Downtown Subscription makes a great latte which you can sip in their garden. The design and layout of the Casita's living/dining area is airy and comfortably contemporary. It was always a pleasure after a busy day to come "home" and relax in the beautiful indoor setting or open the doors and settle on the loungers outside.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved being in this cozy adobe home. The weather was perfect and the quietness of this location is really a delight and walking distance to everything is a huge plus! This home is so cozy and lovely it will delight anyone who comes to stay. Located a perfect stroll to the plaza in a very quiet neighborhood and easy to park. The house is perfectly appointed and the garden is Heaven on Earth!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine, Steve and JoAnn are the best
Property
As returning guests we were pleased to see the recent improvements. The new high end kitchen pots, pans and utensils are great. Love the new artwork and appreciate the new smart 40" TV and DVD player. Expanded Xfinity offerings are great too. We will be back! Sweet Juniper is a very special place made even better.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, quiet and convenient to both the Plaza and the Railyard. Loved our stay there!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Winchester, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our experience was above our expectation, the property appeared most desirable on line, but on our arrival we discovered it was beautiful furnished and appointed. Our every need was met and our time was truly special. I have already shared your contact info with someone, so they too can have a memorable experience. The remoteness and the sense of quiet. The view, the decor , the general feeling of tranquility.
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love this property -- Colorful Santa Fe. It is what I expect when I travel -- it has local flavor and easy walk to the Plaza. It is a great location to walk from for a number of restaurants and art galleries. The property is part of a condo association with great homeowners. If you are lucky to meet one of them, especially during a long term rental, they become friends.
View Property: Colorful Santa Fe
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Casa Guadalupe was a delight. It is beautifully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen. There is also a study for quiet relaxation. It is located a short walking distance from everything-even a grocery and ,especially ,the Plaza. The house has a large, well landscaped garden with a soothing fountain. There is fine patio furniture, a grill and fireplace. I plan to return to this quiet oasis in the middle of the city. I couldn't think of a better place to stay while visiting Santa Fe!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property Manager was efficient and helpful. The Casa Guadalupe exceeded my expectations! It is a very comfortable home, beautifully appointed and lovely from house to garden with all the blue windows and doors and gates. You are a short 15 minute walk to the plaza and many fine restaurants, shopping and museums are in walking distance as well. The farmers market was especially fun and full of great gift ideas and fresh food
Property
Total Magic! The garden and patio area are fantastic. We had a party on the patio because the weather was so fine. And the last day it rained and was cold so we had a lovely fire. Magical no matter what the weather.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was a delightful place to make our first visit to Santa Fe very comfortable and enjoyable. Truly a home away from home!!
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely seamless and perfect in every way.
Property
Our stay far exceeded our expectations and the time went by too fast. We are booked for 6 weeks next summer and cannot wait to get back! We just love the home!
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Altos de Magdalena I have stayed at Altos de Magdalena twice, and I hope to be able to visit again and again! This lovely hacienda within a few blocks from the historic plaza and in walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, is now a favorite destination. We loved being able to walk down to the farmer's market in the morning, visit the Indian market, have lunch and return to this lovely retreat for some quiet time or a siesta in the afternoon. The accommodations were very comfortable, with the two bedrooms on separate floors. We enjoyed the home's terraces and patios as much as the indoor spaces. The kitchen is well out-fitted; we had everything we needed except the groceries! Thank you so much for allowing us to visit your home!
View Property: Altos de Magdalena
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altos de Magdalena