Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
All great people.
Property
As always, our stay was wonderful, Thanks to Proctor P.M. we were without wants or needs. great job !!!
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophisticated Santa Fe
Kennett SQ, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with accessing cable TV and called office. Your IT person was wonderful and followed thru so that we were able to access all available.
Property
Overall outstanding property, location, service and comfortable. We liked it so much we had local friends over so they could recommend your company to their friends who needed accommodations. Loved the whimsical decoration. Very comfortable bed. Found two non down pillows in closet. Allergic to down so didnt have to call for assistance.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Wonderful
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Positive and friendly, well informed and good communication skills.
Property
Overall extremely pleased. One glitch, toilet in guest bathroom clogged and couldnt locate a plunger. Since it was late, we bought one at Albertsons. Left it beside the toilet, in case of a future clog.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
We had no substantive interactions except to reserve and check out which were perfectly fine interactions.
Property
A gem of a property for a prolonged stay in Santa Fe. Excellent location full of natural light, quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine is fabulous
Property
The home is very quiet and within walking distance of the plaza. Its very well maintained with a brand new large office on the second floor. This property is perfect if you want a hideaway that's also close to the middle of Santa Fe. Adobe management is always right there if there any issues with the property.
View Property: Santa Fe Treasure
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chez Bloom
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The views we're outstanding and the comfort and amenities of the condo were excellant
View Property: Casa Sulla Colina
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Casa Santa Fe is a dream come true! I loved the proximity to Canyon Road. I am a lover of art and have a ceramic studio at home. What a perfect fit for our vacation! My husband coaches high school mountain bike racing at home and enjoys xc skiing in the Sierra. He found helpful bike/ski shops in Santa Fe to meet all his needs. He said the mountain bike riding and xc skiing were incomparable! The best part of our visit was the beauty of our Casa Santa Fe. The interior design and artistic appointments are stunning. We will return!
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to go back! The home was gorgeous. Everything is new and the location is great. Walk to everything.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sulla Colina
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Retreat at El Corazon
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Suite 16 was very comfortable, especially the family room with kiva fireplace, great location, excellent layout with separation of the bedrooms. My 5 year old granddaughter cried because she didn't want to leave...we felt the same way.
View Property: Suite 16
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine, we filled out a paper version of this and left it with the keys when we checked out. Had comments, etc. Hopefully you still he
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient, friendly and professional.
Property
We had a great stay.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
When there was a small mix-up on the bed configuration in the second bedroom, it was resolved right away with housekeeping returning to make the king bed into 2 twin beds.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. We loved the location as it was really close to where my family owns homes, so we were able to easily join in the family events at their homes. Kids loved being able to walk into town on their own to get breakfast at the Plaza Diner or go shopping. House was nicely furnished, and I loved all the artwork from local artists. The stay was relaxing. We felt right at home. Great light all day long!
View Property: Altos de Magdalena
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved that the house was so cute, comfortable, and clean. My favorite features were feeling right at home and being so close to downtown Santa Fe.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this house. Everything is brand new, but it has great charm and character and is beautifully decorated. We didn't do any cooking because there are so many places to eat, but the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped. It's perfectly located with a less than 10-minute walk to downtown, and the only driving we did during our stay was up the mountain for some great hiking just a few miles away.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really welcoming and helpful, gave us suggestions on restaurants and places to visit, great help!
Property
We only stayed for 4 nights, but next time will be longer, this little gem is wonderful, plenty of space, great amenities, new TV, DVD, and Sonos. Good size kitchen and lovely dining area looking out to garden. Master is large with great closet and really nice master bath. We walked to the Plaza every day, and cute grocery store just down the street, perfect!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz