Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Divide, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with your properties for several years now. We love Santa Fe and living in your properties for a month at a time has given us a taste of the real Santa Fe. Your team has always been more than accommodating, adjusting to our various needs. We have already reserved our next stay in October.
Property
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! We will be back, Lord willin and the creek don't rise. Sam & Elaine
View Property: Canyon View Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great people. Very professional
Property
It was amazing. Our kids enjoyed every minute of it!
View Property: Suite 16
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed many times in Sweet Juniper and love the location and ambience of this place. The beds are comfortable and all the furnishings are high quality and very well maintained. The two walled courtyards provide privacy and the natural light bouncing off the plaster walls is magic. Wonderful property.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sweet Juniper is a dream property, close to the Plaza but in a quiet neighborhood. The ambience is wonderful from the open airy living room to the gourmet kitchen equipped with top of the line appliances and a full range of utensils. We will back for sure.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
83350 RAMATUELLE, FR
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive to every need.
Property
The property is located in a great ares. Museums, restaurants, theaters and shops are within walking distance. The rental property has everything one would need for either a short or long term stay.
View Property: Downtown Delight at El Corazon
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Sun
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
marilyn Proctor's adobe destinations and her terrific and knowledgeable team surely are the BEST of all of new mexico.
Property
Santa Fe treasure of a time...most fortunate to be 2240 cerro gordo's first guest wholehearted thanks!
View Property: Canyon View Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service!
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff were so competent and upbeat, always ready to answer questions and assist in any way.
Property
Sweet Juniper is nestled in a wonderful neighborhood and a short walk to wonderful views of Santa Fe and the surrounding mountains. The main living room is airy and spacious with great natural daylight streaming in, showing off the delightful Native American art. The gourmet kitchen is a delight, great Jenn-Air appliances and fully equipped. The diamond plaster walls and overall finishes are very high quality and attractive. We could not have been more pleased and look forward to many stays at Sweet Juniper in the future.
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Mc kinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a rocky start, but problem solving must be the teams forte. We came to an agreeable solution that worked out perfect. The teams committment to quality experiences was quite evident. We were thankful we had choosen to work with such a professional company.
Property
The Casita was amazing - upscale and homey at the same time. It met the needs of 2 couples perfectly and all agreed that we wished we could move right in! We could not have asked for a nicer stay (unless you added a hot tub, wink wink).
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at dreams of Santa Fe was absolutely perfect, from the amazing location, to the quaint southwestern designed property, even down to the cute adobe style fireplace, this rental had it all! The private balcony attached to the master bedroom was perfect (and chilly!) for a morning coffee with just the sound of wind blowing through the trees while planning our day in the plaza district of old town Santa Fe. The plaza was only a five minute walk and when you think of classic "Santa Fe" and southwestern adobe style buildings this is the part of town you want to be in. We noticed an indoor pool on the property and didn't bring swim suits but will next time for a workout. On a cold night, the smell of pine trees outside and the warmth of the adobe fireplace inside, Dreams of Sant Fe fulfilled my image of what a classic Santa Fe excursion is all about! -Michael and Jasmin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cielo Azul
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with Elaine.
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Moneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
Property
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
View Property: Sweet Juniper