Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I have called for information I have received prompt and accurate help.
Property
This is a fabulous property. The house is beautiful, the neighborhood is charming and the dead-end street is very quiet. We used the courtyard and shaded patios as much as any other portion of the house. This was our second time staying in this property and loved it as much the second time as the first!
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable - great experience.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Sante Fe adobe, perfect for two couples. Great living area and kitchen, quiet relaxing backyard.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the Fort Marcy park that is so close to the property. And we enjoyed being close to the plaza, although we usually drove out car to have our lawn chairs for the music on the plaza.
View Property: Cielo Azul
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine were professional, friendly, and very accommodating and attentive to our needs.
Property
We will definitely contact this property again for future stays. It was a perfect family vacation and we were all extremely comfortable.
View Property: Suite 16
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, very efficient.
Property
The house and gardens and privacy were just outstanding. Everything was very nicely appointed and decorated. The great kitchen made us happy to stay in more than planned for meals. The town, stores, restaurants were all very convenient. Very very happy experience. Thank you.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garcia Hideaway
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Two Casitas worked with your team. Thanks for both your efforts in getting us into Fantasia.
Property
Could not have found a property comparable to this on our own for a weeks stay
View Property: La Fantasita
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Provided information we needed; we appreciated the guide book sent a few weeks before our trip.
Property
We enjoyed the location and the space. Met our needs perfectly! Thank you!
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 16
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Casa de Paz is a peaceful, tranquil home away from home. The furnishings and original art work suit the ambiance of the Southwest experience. It is very comfortable and the kitchen is very well equipped. Visiting the opera and then having a "baby grand piano" to play on was wonderful. Sitting on the portals after visiting the museums etc. was very relaxing. We go back every year, staying in this wonderful home.
View Property: Casa de Paz
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opera Vista
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive always.
Property
To quote Arnold Swarzenegger - I'll be back!
View Property: Dancing Sun
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird`s Nest View
Socorro, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team is great to work with! Very professional, a pleasure to work with and if you have a problem it is addressed immediately. Also, the team checks back with you to make sure everything is taken care of. We have stayed at the property several times and if there were a maintenance issue it was immediately fixed. The maintenance issues that have come up were normal or weather related and couldn't have been predicted before hand. Let's not forget about the cleaning ladies...they are excellent and we appreciate them very much!
Property
Great team, beautiful property!
View Property: Suite 16
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon