Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
marilyn Proctor's adobe destinations and her terrific and knowledgeable team surely are the BEST of all of new mexico.
Property
Santa Fe treasure of a time...most fortunate to be 2240 cerro gordo's first guest wholehearted thanks!
View Property: Canyon View Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service!
Property
View Property: Cherished Memory @ El Corazon
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff were so competent and upbeat, always ready to answer questions and assist in any way.
Property
Sweet Juniper is nestled in a wonderful neighborhood and a short walk to wonderful views of Santa Fe and the surrounding mountains. The main living room is airy and spacious with great natural daylight streaming in, showing off the delightful Native American art. The gourmet kitchen is a delight, great Jenn-Air appliances and fully equipped. The diamond plaster walls and overall finishes are very high quality and attractive. We could not have been more pleased and look forward to many stays at Sweet Juniper in the future.
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Mc kinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a rocky start, but problem solving must be the teams forte. We came to an agreeable solution that worked out perfect. The teams committment to quality experiences was quite evident. We were thankful we had choosen to work with such a professional company.
Property
The Casita was amazing - upscale and homey at the same time. It met the needs of 2 couples perfectly and all agreed that we wished we could move right in! We could not have asked for a nicer stay (unless you added a hot tub, wink wink).
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at dreams of Santa Fe was absolutely perfect, from the amazing location, to the quaint southwestern designed property, even down to the cute adobe style fireplace, this rental had it all! The private balcony attached to the master bedroom was perfect (and chilly!) for a morning coffee with just the sound of wind blowing through the trees while planning our day in the plaza district of old town Santa Fe. The plaza was only a five minute walk and when you think of classic "Santa Fe" and southwestern adobe style buildings this is the part of town you want to be in. We noticed an indoor pool on the property and didn't bring swim suits but will next time for a workout. On a cold night, the smell of pine trees outside and the warmth of the adobe fireplace inside, Dreams of Sant Fe fulfilled my image of what a classic Santa Fe excursion is all about! -Michael and Jasmin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cielo Azul
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with Elaine.
View Property: Vista de Santa Fe
Moneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
Property
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience with all the members of your team. All were warm and experienced and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Can't say enough kind words about this lovely home and all it has to offer. Missing Santa Fe and the good people of New Mexico. I shall return! Bobbie Romero Ballard
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Location was very nice, easy 1 mile walk to the Plaza and around the corner from the railyard. Comfortable living area, though might be tight for 6 to sit in the living room. Was more than sufficient for 2 of us.
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Quiet, comfortable and convenient for Santa Fe and environs.
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and prompt in answering any questions.
Property
It was perfect for three couples. Decor was clean, neat and contemporary Santa Fe. We were very pleased.
View Property: Suite 16
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I love Elaine and you, too Marilyn
Property
View Property: Casita Encantada de Santa Fe
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
This was a amazing property and a great price
Property
Just perfect!!
View Property: Dreams of Santa Fe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly, responsive and very helpful.
Property
This is the second year we have stayed in the property. It is in a great location and has a nice yard.
View Property: Casa del Buen Espiritu
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
What a terrific team from the housekeeper to the office staff to Marilyn herself friendly, smart, helpful. We also appreciated the blog; it had great ideas for traveling with our dog.
Property
We'll see you next year it was a great week.
View Property: Casita Encantada de Santa Fe
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tomas
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I have called for information I have received prompt and accurate help.
Property
This is a fabulous property. The house is beautiful, the neighborhood is charming and the dead-end street is very quiet. We used the courtyard and shaded patios as much as any other portion of the house. This was our second time staying in this property and loved it as much the second time as the first!
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Miramonte