Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful (Elaine) and check in and out easy.
Property
Enjoyed it vey much. Easily the best appointed of the Santa Fe vacation rentals we have had. Location within walking distance to canyon road and plaza
View Property: La Fantasita
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
I was impressed that when we needed a plumber, you arranged for one on the same day that we called. And, the plumber himself was extremely conscientious and courteous.
Property
I would recommend it without reservation to anyone visiting Santa Fe. The view. Also, the house was immaculate.
View Property: z/Bishop`s Lodge Villa Vista
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z/Bishop`s Lodge Villa Vista
houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was delightful and very responsive to all questions an concerns.
Property
Tucked away in a great location. We enjoyed walking everywhere. The Casa was comfortable and had a nice courtyard area to share with the 3 other condos. Great place. Well appointed and well located. Lovely accommodations.
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 800 East Elegance
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. High end furnishings and location.
View Property: Plaza Parkside at El Corazon
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine was fantastic!!
Property
Serene nature view. Close to downtown but it seems far away! The outside porches and landscaping.
View Property: Casa Valle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect! I did need help during office hours. Sink was clogged and we were short a few towels. Elaine listened to a message I left, and within minutes a plumber called and the maid was on her way. Everything was perfect within about one hour! I have never had such easy and responsive service. Thank you!!
Property
Such a beautiful house! Rooms were spacious and well-appointed. Kitchen was well-stocked with sharp knives (!) plenty of dishes/glasses, and all the appliances and tools we needed. And the gardens were beautifully tended. Loved the patios too. We sat in the chairs in front for hours in the early morning, and had lovely dinners on the back patio and at the table inside. And, it's a 10 minute walk to the Plaza (though we spent more time walking to the East Side to hang out with family who live in Santa Fe).
View Property: Casa del Mago
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly, courteous and helpful whenever I called the office.
Property
We stayed at the Alameda Loft for three months, and felt very comfortable and at home during that time. The kitchen was well stocked with every tool and utensil we needed. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were spacious, and had plenty of storage for our things. My husband was able to work remotely from the property. We loved walking our dog along the river, and sitting by the little waterfall directly across the street from the property. I would definitely love to come back and stay at the Alameda Loft again.
View Property: Alameda Loft
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
I really only had emailing experience which was very prompt and helpful.
Property
We had an enjoyable stay. The house was very comfortable and within walking distance of the plaza, restaurants and shopping. The house was nicely decorated. Lovely hardwood floors. Nice fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: Plaza Rojas
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to requests
Property
Cleanliness and location. A very charming home.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
HOW LUCKY YOU ARE TO EMPLOY SUCH GREAT PEOPLE. THEY MAKE YOUR BUSINESS HUM. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR ALL THE HELP THEY GAVE US.
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND PERFECT FOR A WEEK OF SEEING MY SISTERS AND BROTHER FOR A REUNION. WE ENJOYED THE BACK PATIO WITH COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND DRINKS AT NIGHT. THE HOUSE WAS PERFECT FOR TWO FAMILIES TO BE TOGETHER BUT HAVE SEPERATE BATH AND BED. IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEK. PLEASE PASS ALONG OUR THANKS FOR SHARING THEIR BEAUTIFUL HOME TO THE OWNERS.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Ryland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating staff.
Property
The views from anywhere in the home were incredible.
View Property: Jewel of Circle Drive
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Please see comments on check-out form that I sent to Elaine
Property
see above. MANY THANKS!
View Property: Aria: Adobe at the Opera
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
I had limited contact - just to pick up the keys and the person was very friendly.
Property
Our family of 4 enjoyed this bright, beautiful, spacious property and especially loved lounging on the upstairs deck and ground-floor garden. I appreciated the expansive master suite and the well-appointed kitchen. The house is within walking distance of the Plaza, galleries and museums. Outdoor garden and upstairs deck. Master bathroom spacious and bright. Lovely master suite. The roses were beautiful.
View Property: Dancing Sun
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Both Marilyn and Elaine were most helpful in recommending properties that would be suitable for our stay. It was just two of us and we wanted a place close to the center for a one month rental
Property
We very much enjoyed Casa Santa Fe. While perhaps it lacks views of other properties the walk to town, while still being down a quiet street, were big attractions for us. We loved the two court yards that were available -- front and rear of the apartment. We ate outside most nights. With the two bedrooms/baths and small study, my wife and I had more than enough room to work and have our separate space over the course of the month. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine's superb
Property
Perfect. The house itself the location The quickness of the service.
View Property: End of Old Santa Fe Trail
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Close to everything and still had the East Side environment.
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Sandston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Definitely Downtown