Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Featured Vacation Rental

Casita Corazon de La Reina

Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive to every need.
The property is located in a great ares. Museums, restaurants, theaters and shops are within walking distance. The rental property has everything one would need for either a short or long term stay.
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service!
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Columbus, OH, United States
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff were so competent and upbeat, always ready to answer questions and assist in any way.
Sweet Juniper is nestled in a wonderful neighborhood and a short walk to wonderful views of Santa Fe and the surrounding mountains. The main living room is airy and spacious with great natural daylight streaming in, showing off the delightful Native American art. The gourmet kitchen is a delight, great Jenn-Air appliances and fully equipped. The diamond plaster walls and overall finishes are very high quality and attractive. We could not have been more pleased and look forward to many stays at Sweet Juniper in the future.
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Mc kinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a rocky start, but problem solving must be the teams forte. We came to an agreeable solution that worked out perfect. The teams committment to quality experiences was quite evident. We were thankful we had choosen to work with such a professional company.
The Casita was amazing - upscale and homey at the same time. It met the needs of 2 couples perfectly and all agreed that we wished we could move right in! We could not have asked for a nicer stay (unless you added a hot tub, wink wink).
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay at dreams of Santa Fe was absolutely perfect, from the amazing location, to the quaint southwestern designed property, even down to the cute adobe style fireplace, this rental had it all! The private balcony attached to the master bedroom was perfect (and chilly!) for a morning coffee with just the sound of wind blowing through the trees while planning our day in the plaza district of old town Santa Fe. The plaza was only a five minute walk and when you think of classic "Santa Fe" and southwestern adobe style buildings this is the part of town you want to be in. We noticed an indoor pool on the property and didn't bring swim suits but will next time for a workout. On a cold night, the smell of pine trees outside and the warmth of the adobe fireplace inside, Dreams of Sant Fe fulfilled my image of what a classic Santa Fe excursion is all about! -Michael and Jasmin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with Elaine.
Moneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience with all the members of your team. All were warm and experienced and helpful. Thank you!
Can't say enough kind words about this lovely home and all it has to offer. Missing Santa Fe and the good people of New Mexico. I shall return! Bobbie Romero Ballard
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Location was very nice, easy 1 mile walk to the Plaza and around the corner from the railyard. Comfortable living area, though might be tight for 6 to sit in the living room. Was more than sufficient for 2 of us.
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Quiet, comfortable and convenient for Santa Fe and environs.
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and prompt in answering any questions.
Property ( Suite 16 )
It was perfect for three couples. Decor was clean, neat and contemporary Santa Fe. We were very pleased.
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I love Elaine and you, too Marilyn
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
This was a amazing property and a great price
Just perfect!!
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly, responsive and very helpful.
This is the second year we have stayed in the property. It is in a great location and has a nice yard.
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
What a terrific team— from the housekeeper to the office staff to Marilyn herself— friendly, smart, helpful. We also appreciated the blog; it had great ideas for traveling with our dog.
We'll see you next year— it was a great week.
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I have called for information I have received prompt and accurate help.
This is a fabulous property. The house is beautiful, the neighborhood is charming and the dead-end street is very quiet. We used the courtyard and shaded patios as much as any other portion of the house. This was our second time staying in this property and loved it as much the second time as the first!
Tijeras, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable - great experience.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed the Fort Marcy park that is so close to the property. And we enjoyed being close to the plaza, although we usually drove out car to have our lawn chairs for the music on the plaza.
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine were professional, friendly, and very accommodating and attentive to our needs.
Property ( Suite 16 )
We will definitely contact this property again for future stays. It was a perfect family vacation and we were all extremely comfortable.
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, very efficient.
The house and gardens and privacy were just outstanding. Everything was very nicely appointed and decorated. The great kitchen made us happy to stay in more than planned for meals. The town, stores, restaurants were all very convenient. Very very happy experience. Thank you.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Two Casitas worked with your team. Thanks for both your efforts in getting us into Fantasia.
Could not have found a property comparable to this on our own for a weeks stay
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Provided information we needed; we appreciated the guide book sent a few weeks before our trip.
We enjoyed the location and the space. Met our needs perfectly! Thank you!
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( Suite 16 )
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Casa de Paz is a peaceful, tranquil home away from home. The furnishings and original art work suit the ambiance of the Southwest experience. It is very comfortable and the kitchen is very well equipped. Visiting the opera and then having a "baby grand piano" to play on was wonderful. Sitting on the portals after visiting the museums etc. was very relaxing. We go back every year, staying in this wonderful home.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive always.
To quote Arnold Swarzenegger - I'll be back!
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Socorro, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team is great to work with! Very professional, a pleasure to work with and if you have a problem it is addressed immediately. Also, the team checks back with you to make sure everything is taken care of. We have stayed at the property several times and if there were a maintenance issue it was immediately fixed. The maintenance issues that have come up were normal or weather related and couldn't have been predicted before hand. Let's not forget about the cleaning ladies...they are excellent and we appreciate them very much!
Property ( Suite 16 )
Great team, beautiful property!
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Adobe Destinations team is always great!
Perfect property for a group enjoying 4 bedrooms, a range of public spaces and proximity to town.
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager