Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Featured Vacation Rental

Garcia Hideaway

Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Page: 1 of 2
Brenham, TX, United States
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful
Property
Total Magic!
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
This was a delightful place to make our first visit to Santa Fe very comfortable and enjoyable. Truly a home away from home!!
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely seamless and perfect in every way.
Our stay far exceeded our expectations and the time went by too fast. We are booked for 6 weeks next summer and cannot wait to get back! We just love the home!
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Altos de Magdalena I have stayed at Altos de Magdalena twice, and I hope to be able to visit again and again! This lovely hacienda within a few blocks from the historic plaza and in walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, is now a favorite destination. We loved being able to walk down to the farmer's market in the morning, visit the Indian market, have lunch and return to this lovely retreat for some quiet time or a siesta in the afternoon. The accommodations were very comfortable, with the two bedrooms on separate floors. We enjoyed the home's terraces and patios as much as the indoor spaces. The kitchen is well out-fitted; we had everything we needed except the groceries! Thank you so much for allowing us to visit your home!
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Divide, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with your properties for several years now. We love Santa Fe and living in your properties for a month at a time has given us a taste of the real Santa Fe. Your team has always been more than accommodating, adjusting to our various needs. We have already reserved our next stay in October.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! We will be back, Lord willin and the creek don't rise. Sam & Elaine
Virginia , USA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great people. Very professional
Property ( Suite 16 )
It was amazing. Our kids enjoyed every minute of it!
Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed many times in Sweet Juniper and love the location and ambience of this place. The beds are comfortable and all the furnishings are high quality and very well maintained. The two walled courtyards provide privacy and the natural light bouncing off the plaster walls is magic. Wonderful property.
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Columbus, OH, USA
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Sweet Juniper is a dream property, close to the Plaza but in a quiet neighborhood. The ambience is wonderful from the open airy living room to the gourmet kitchen equipped with top of the line appliances and a full range of utensils. We will back for sure.
83350 RAMATUELLE, FR
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Downingtown , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive to every need.
The property is located in a great ares. Museums, restaurants, theaters and shops are within walking distance. The rental property has everything one would need for either a short or long term stay.
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
marilyn Proctor's adobe destinations and her terrific and knowledgeable team surely are the BEST of all of new mexico.
Santa Fe treasure of a time...most fortunate to be 2240 cerro gordo's first guest wholehearted thanks!
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Superb customer service!
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Columbus, OH, United States
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff were so competent and upbeat, always ready to answer questions and assist in any way.
Sweet Juniper is nestled in a wonderful neighborhood and a short walk to wonderful views of Santa Fe and the surrounding mountains. The main living room is airy and spacious with great natural daylight streaming in, showing off the delightful Native American art. The gourmet kitchen is a delight, great Jenn-Air appliances and fully equipped. The diamond plaster walls and overall finishes are very high quality and attractive. We could not have been more pleased and look forward to many stays at Sweet Juniper in the future.
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Mc kinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a rocky start, but problem solving must be the teams forte. We came to an agreeable solution that worked out perfect. The teams committment to quality experiences was quite evident. We were thankful we had choosen to work with such a professional company.
The Casita was amazing - upscale and homey at the same time. It met the needs of 2 couples perfectly and all agreed that we wished we could move right in! We could not have asked for a nicer stay (unless you added a hot tub, wink wink).
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay at dreams of Santa Fe was absolutely perfect, from the amazing location, to the quaint southwestern designed property, even down to the cute adobe style fireplace, this rental had it all! The private balcony attached to the master bedroom was perfect (and chilly!) for a morning coffee with just the sound of wind blowing through the trees while planning our day in the plaza district of old town Santa Fe. The plaza was only a five minute walk and when you think of classic "Santa Fe" and southwestern adobe style buildings this is the part of town you want to be in. We noticed an indoor pool on the property and didn't bring swim suits but will next time for a workout. On a cold night, the smell of pine trees outside and the warmth of the adobe fireplace inside, Dreams of Sant Fe fulfilled my image of what a classic Santa Fe excursion is all about! -Michael and Jasmin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with Elaine.
Moneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
The style, size of home, location. It is a wonderful property.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience with all the members of your team. All were warm and experienced and helpful. Thank you!
Can't say enough kind words about this lovely home and all it has to offer. Missing Santa Fe and the good people of New Mexico. I shall return! Bobbie Romero Ballard
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Location was very nice, easy 1 mile walk to the Plaza and around the corner from the railyard. Comfortable living area, though might be tight for 6 to sit in the living room. Was more than sufficient for 2 of us.
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Quiet, comfortable and convenient for Santa Fe and environs.
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and prompt in answering any questions.
Property ( Suite 16 )
It was perfect for three couples. Decor was clean, neat and contemporary Santa Fe. We were very pleased.
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I love Elaine and you, too Marilyn
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
This was a amazing property and a great price
Just perfect!!
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly, responsive and very helpful.
This is the second year we have stayed in the property. It is in a great location and has a nice yard.
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
What a terrific team— from the housekeeper to the office staff to Marilyn herself— friendly, smart, helpful. We also appreciated the blog; it had great ideas for traveling with our dog.
We'll see you next year— it was a great week.
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I have called for information I have received prompt and accurate help.
This is a fabulous property. The house is beautiful, the neighborhood is charming and the dead-end street is very quiet. We used the courtyard and shaded patios as much as any other portion of the house. This was our second time staying in this property and loved it as much the second time as the first!
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Tijeras, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable - great experience.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed the Fort Marcy park that is so close to the property. And we enjoyed being close to the plaza, although we usually drove out car to have our lawn chairs for the music on the plaza.
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marilyn and Elaine were professional, friendly, and very accommodating and attentive to our needs.
Property ( Suite 16 )
We will definitely contact this property again for future stays. It was a perfect family vacation and we were all extremely comfortable.
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, very efficient.
The house and gardens and privacy were just outstanding. Everything was very nicely appointed and decorated. The great kitchen made us happy to stay in more than planned for meals. The town, stores, restaurants were all very convenient. Very very happy experience. Thank you.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Two Casitas worked with your team. Thanks for both your efforts in getting us into Fantasia.
Could not have found a property comparable to this on our own for a weeks stay
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
12 Next >