Guest Reviews for our Santa Fe Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved that the house was so cute, comfortable, and clean. My favorite features were feeling right at home and being so close to downtown Santa Fe.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this house. Everything is brand new, but it has great charm and character and is beautifully decorated. We didn't do any cooking because there are so many places to eat, but the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped. It's perfectly located with a less than 10-minute walk to downtown, and the only driving we did during our stay was up the mountain for some great hiking just a few miles away.
View Property: Downtown Magica
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really welcoming and helpful, gave us suggestions on restaurants and places to visit, great help!
Property
We only stayed for 4 nights, but next time will be longer, this little gem is wonderful, plenty of space, great amenities, new TV, DVD, and Sonos. Good size kitchen and lovely dining area looking out to garden. Master is large with great closet and really nice master bath. We walked to the Plaza every day, and cute grocery store just down the street, perfect!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely family vacation in the perfect home. You feel a part of Sante Fe...and the coziness of the property means you can enjoy this special place without having to leave the door or garden.
View Property: Artist`s Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Townhouse was walkably close to the plaza and Railyard shopping. Having a main level bedroom and bath was perfect for Grandma. All furnishings were of a very high quality. Mattresses were very comfortable. New bathroom fixtures and kitchen appliances. Beautiful Santa Fe styled decor throughout the home with many unique touches.
View Property: Sweet Dreams
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
Throughly enjoyed our stay! Lively comgortable rental. Amaxing attention to detail. Loved the southwest feel. Photos do not do rental justice!
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina`s Casita
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, efficient, and totally accommodating!
Property
I enjoyed every minute. I am going back to the same property in May. The mattresses were EXCELLENT! The property was light, with windows and views, and beautifully decorated and appointed! The kitchen was complete with every possible appliance and gadget, and there were linens galore. It was a beautiful home.
View Property: Harmony House
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arroyo Vista
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
the patio and fireplace made our stay so cozy and comfortable
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Luxury at El Corazon
North hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific service, responsiveness, and results!
Property
Very beautiful, spacious and attractive unit. Thank you for sharing the property in such a beautiful locale. Close to downtown, yet quiet and residential.
View Property: Plaza View
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team @ Adobe Destinations are wonderful. We've rented multiple homes from them and love Marilyn and Elaine and the customer experience they extend. They are true Santa Feans.
Property
Our time in this house was peaceful and restorative. We loved it. Thanks for your careful management of the property and hospitality.
View Property: Chez Bloom
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Sol in Stewart Compound
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casita de la Acequia
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This little gem is a peaceful retreat, within walking distance to the Plaza and Canyon Road. The kitchen was well-stocked, and the furnishings are cozy and comforting. The private, well-tended garden was perfect for relaxing, or for dining. There is even a fireplace on the patio for a chilly evening. It was perfect. I will be back.
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Both Elaine and Marilyn are responsive to questions and are very easy to work with in general.
Property
We love the look of the property. It's tastefully designed for airy, open and relaxed living. Its location offers an easy walk to Canyon Road, a two-minute drive to Marcy Street or Palace Avenue but it's also a quiet place for a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Because we know it's important, we would let people know the Wifi is good. And we'd be remiss if we didn't mention the wonderful coffee place just across the street. Downtown Subscription makes a great latte which you can sip in their garden. The design and layout of the Casita's living/dining area is airy and comfortably contemporary. It was always a pleasure after a busy day to come "home" and relax in the beautiful indoor setting or open the doors and settle on the loungers outside.
View Property: Marina`s Casita
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved being in this cozy adobe home. The weather was perfect and the quietness of this location is really a delight and walking distance to everything is a huge plus! This home is so cozy and lovely it will delight anyone who comes to stay. Located a perfect stroll to the plaza in a very quiet neighborhood and easy to park. The house is perfectly appointed and the garden is Heaven on Earth!
View Property: Casa Guadalupe
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine, Steve and JoAnn are the best
Property
As returning guests we were pleased to see the recent improvements. The new high end kitchen pots, pans and utensils are great. Love the new artwork and appreciate the new smart 40" TV and DVD player. Expanded Xfinity offerings are great too. We will be back! Sweet Juniper is a very special place made even better.
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, quiet and convenient to both the Plaza and the Railyard. Loved our stay there!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Juniper
Winchester, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Fantasita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our experience was above our expectation, the property appeared most desirable on line, but on our arrival we discovered it was beautiful furnished and appointed. Our every need was met and our time was truly special. I have already shared your contact info with someone, so they too can have a memorable experience. The remoteness and the sense of quiet. The view, the decor , the general feeling of tranquility.
View Property: 800 East Elegance